Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story! Follow the tantalizing trail of clues he left behind and visit some of the best known locations around London in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Meet an eccentric cast of characters that can help you in your quest, but only if you can help them first. Track down the legacy in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Story

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Story 4.1 5 108 108
Big City Adventure: London Story I really, really enjoyed this game! The objects were pleasant ones to find. I'm a grandmother and played this with the 8 year old. It wasn't gory or distasteful in any way. Will definitely buy more like these! March 12, 2012
Great game! This is a really fun game. The graphics are outstanding, the characters are fun, the music enhances the overall atmosphere. The puzzles are challenging, but not frustrating, and you can skip something if you want. Super!! March 10, 2012
BCA's first foray to Europe Big City Adventure goes IHOG! We are taken by the hand and walking through the streets of London this time... The Good: + story + still brings you the classic BCA treatment with historical facts + quick-travel function using the map + indicator on the map where to go next + helpful walkthrough (just ask the appropriate question for your situation) + game duration (about 5 hours for me) + voiceovers! + some really clever riddles (Presidents!) The Neutral: o it seems to me that the London map is not quite correct in the placement of the locations o mostly easy o some riddles trial and error (Shakespeare! - although I guess you are to place the books in chronological order, but I did not want to tab out and wiki this) The Bad: - expected story twist near the end - some items not placed in a logical way, e.g. I'm running all over the city to find a lock combination, open the drawer, and find... A PACKET OF MATCHES! *rolls eyes* Bottom Line: The best Big City Adventure yet - bring on a new city! February 26, 2012
Bright, Balanced Fun Contrary to many opinions - there are bright fun HOG games on Big Fish - Amazing Adventures, Rome, Mystery P.I. and now Big City Adventures. I loved this game and its story. The characters are fun and funny. The Hidden Object scenes are a smaller part of the game than other B.C.A's but still important. I found the objects blended in very well and had to use a hint or two along the way. The mini puzzles are doable but not instantly easy. Still, didn't need to skip. I did get a little lost at first - until i learned the Map really is a great help. The "Walkthrough" button on the game is fantastic. It gives you just the next step -without telling you too much about what to do next so you can figure the rest out yourself. There were some things I overlooked in scenes and the walkthrough button helped me go back and pick them up. Overall, great graphics, story, fun and I felt like I'd taken a trip through London. February 26, 2012
So MUCH more than a HOG-history, fun, bright and beautiful Different age groups react differently; as an older woman I thought this game was perfect. The HOG items were very cleverly hidden, the Journal was thorough and gave important clues, there was a walkthrough in Q&A form, and best of all, the map of London gave you instant access to any locale. I enjoyed the history notes, and the fact that I had to think about what to do next. Best of all, no ghosts or ghouls or creepiness. IMHO, there's too much of that already! February 24, 2012
Fun game with historic content Enjoyed the game and was very suprised about the information content.I lived in London five years and this game told me some new interesting facts. I hope the American cities games are as good I have travelled to some of them. hope to try them in the next few months. February 21, 2012
london loved going and learning about london my Dad who is in his 80 really enjoyed the game. February 19, 2012
Great fun with no gloom and doom I really loved this fun action game. Just enough HOS but not too many, fun story line. Lots of fun puzzles and some really original. I have gotten so tired of the dark, horror style games, it's so refreshing to have a challenging game with a light fun story line. Please many more games like this! February 18, 2012
Great Game Really enjoyed this take on a hidden object game. The length of the game was good and the challenges were enjoyable. Would definitely buy another adventure / hidden object style game by these guys if they release one. February 14, 2012
Had a blast! Kind of upset at first that it wasnt a straight HOG, but once I got the hang of it, so much fun. My daughters now trying to puzzle her way through. Just wish devs would make it clear its NOT the standard HOG from the beginning. February 13, 2012
41-50 of 108 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Story

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.