Bookmark

Big City Adventure: London Story

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story! Follow the tantalizing trail of clues he left behind and visit some of the best known locations around London in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Meet an eccentric cast of characters that can help you in your quest, but only if you can help them first. Track down the legacy in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big City Adventure: London Story

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big City Adventure: London Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big City Adventure: London Story 4.1 5 108 108
Great game Some of the puzzles were a little too challenging, but overall a great game. February 3, 2012
Real fun playing it This HO game was fun to play. I liked the little informative hints about London and specific locations. The tasks were not too challenging and thank you for finally issuing a HO game were you did not need to find objects in dark and hardly visible places. Hoping the other Big City Adventure games were similar (Vancouver) I was very disappointed. Not even close to London Story. February 2, 2012
Entertaining Nice HOG. Above average game time play. Voice overs done well. A nice game to play. Would recommend! February 1, 2012
FUN TWIST TO AN OLD CLASSIC Although these are older games and I usually don't bother beyond the 1 hour trial period I did enjoy this game. In fact I even purchased it it was really a good game. The only negative is that it's not really clear what to do with an object and the hint button is not alot of help for that. The puzzles are a no brainer and if your stuck there is no walkthrough (at least the last I checked there wasn't). Happy gaming everyone! February 1, 2012
Somewhat disapointed I'm a little disapointed.Generally,I love Big City Adventure games because there is no deep dark mystery to solve.Just a straight-up hidden object game.This one has introduced a mystery to solve. Next time,please get back to hidden object.There are enough dreary mysteries on Big Fish. January 29, 2012
It's an okay game. Classic is better This is not what i was expecting. Big City Adventures are usually straight Hog, but this is a storyline. Not sure what to do have the time. The guide is ok, but does not show how to solve puzzles. January 29, 2012
It's OK. I loved the Big City Adventure titles and purchased several of the first ones. I hadn't played one in a while and thought, "What the heck, I'll try one again." I don't know if it's the fact that my taste in HOGs has changed or if Big City hasn't progressed much, but I wasn't really impressed with this one. It's a matter of personal preference, but I need more than just a straight up HOG now. I'm into the ones that have mysteries or stories wrapped around them with challenging puzzles. I didn't see that with this one. If you're looking for a standard HOG, then this one will fit the bill. If you need more of a challenge, look further. This game is OK, but I won't be buying it; it's just not for me. February 4, 2012
Not My Favorite I've played all of the BCA games and this one is the only one I really didn't enjoy. They tried doing something different this time with a story and you figuring out a mystery. I liked the graphics and the information that is shared about England but I didn't enjoy the mystery piece of it. February 1, 2012
A so-so hog/puzzle game Maybe it's me but I never could quite figure out what I was supposed to be doing or which location I should be visiting. I found this game more confusing than fun to play. Not at all like the other "Big City Adventure" games I have played before and thoroughly enjoyed. February 1, 2012
Very disappointed My husband and I have played all the Big City Adventures and couldn't wait to play this one. Very disappointed that it did not have the same HO format as the others. It is nice to find objects without having to solve mysteries. I hope they don't follow this format for the next ones to come. January 30, 2012
81-90 of 108 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big City Adventure: London Story

Fitzpatrick McGovern is long gone, but his mysterious lost legacy is still out there! Find it in Big City Adventure: London Story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.