Bookmark

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop the evil Vansig family before they point their vengeful wrath at your friend Christine in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart! Just as Viggo and Christine believed themselves free from the shackles of the Vansig family, an enemy they thought dead returns to kidnap Viggo, destroying the newfound peace of the lovers. Powerless to save Viggo by herself, Christine has called upon your help in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 286 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart Collector's Edition 4.4 5 78 78
Buy Some New Sneakers!! The story line was really good, and you WILL travel alot, but this game is worth it. The bonus section is adequate...not too long or too short. The music is subdued so as not to drive you nuts. The story is a bit gorey but not enough to give you nightmares. The puzzles are varied and range from easy to "oh my goodness" difficult. The voice overs are not great but they are okay enough so as not to make you turn them off. Didn't find any glitches with the game (some with the player though). All in all well worth the price. January 26, 2012
Terrific Game! After reading many of the other positive reviews, I will try to keep it simple & not repeat what they already said. That said, this game is excellent on all aspects of an Adventure/HOG game. The storyline is engaging, graphics & sound very good, puzzles are clear & concise, HOG scenes are great & non-punishing like some games, all the extras are there like the notes, hint system, etc. There are many areas which allow exploration, giving it a more open & less linear feel, which is good. And there's just enough to do to stay engaged. I thoroughly enjoyed this A-1, top notch game! April 22, 2012
"Great challenge, Good story continuation!" I loved the first two Nightfall Mysteries & was pleased to find the 3rd in the series just as intriguing. Graphics & sound were great. I played on the hardest level #W/O help of any kind# & it really gave me a run for my money. Many a time I ended my play time in frustration #in a good way!#, and had to think things over before trying again. Puzzles were fun & challenging, but not too hard. If you want a fun, tricky game that keeps you on your toes this is the one! February 21, 2012
Excellent on all levels Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart Collector's Edition exceeds all expectations game lovers look for. From beautiful graphics, an excellent sound track, vibrant, interesting and intelligent story line and challenging puzzles. Black Heart is a must get for those who like well done games, a challenge, great artwork and a story line that makes sense to the entire game. I can't recommend it enough. February 1, 2012
one of the best! this is one game that i simply cannot find any fault with. great (and i mean GREAT) graphics, music and storyline. ok...a few of the puzzles were lengthy to solve and sometimes frustrating, but that's to be expected .... the strategy guide was very useful and addressed any problems clearly if it got too much for my patience... (the story was so compelling, that.i just wanted to move forward...more my problem than the game itself ;) the HO scenes were clear and well carried out graphically. although, as one reviewer pointed out, the helicopter crash items were a bit far-fetched... the other HO's i found to be mostly 'in context'.... what i liked most, was the flow of the gameplay...a credit to the designers.... there were instances where i was not sure what to do next, but hunting around always paid off, one way or another. well worth buying the CE... thank you BFG for this! February 1, 2012
Awesome Follow-up to the Asylum Conspiracy I thoroughly enjoyed this game for multiple reasons. The story line was well written and I loved the inclusion of the Stagehand from Curse of the Opera and Detective Thomas from Asylum Conspiracy. The bonus content also hinted at a fourth game including them along with Viggo and Christine. There were a variety of different types of puzzles, though some were not super challenging. The hidden object scenes were decent in difficulty - hard to find objects but not so hard to find that it gets frustrating. The hints could be a bit vague, but that adds to the challenge. I highly recommend this game (and the entire series if you haven't played the other two yet.) January 28, 2012
LOVE THIS GAME ! I only played a few minutes of the trial before I had to stop and buy it. Love the voices, love the graphics, really enjoy that I have to find the opera masks (for bonus play) and audio cassettes. I think this game will be as good as the previous two games, Curse of the Opera and Asylum Conspiracy, which I enjoyed very much. January 28, 2012
Another great one from Vast! I've played both the first and second games of this Nightfall Mysteries series and loved them both. This one did not disappoint for the third. Graphics are great and easy to see (nice and clear). And I love it when they include maps!! Such a help! My interest was kept through the whole game and couldn't wait to play the bonus too. I will always look forward to more games in this series or any game from Vast. Loved it!. January 27, 2012
AWESOME GAME DO BUY THIS!!! This is Third Game in the series... The First One is Also Fabulous... NIGHTFALL MYSTERIES ASYLUM CONSPIRACY The Second One is NIGHTFALL MYSTERIES CURSE OF THE OPERA which is Great but not as Good as this third one or the first one imo... I first purchased the SE not the CE... and midway thru game at the part where you arrange the family tree photos... I did not place them correctly and was not allowed to rearrange them...(glich in game which now may be fixed) therefore could progress no further... BF Refunded my money in Full... I purchased the CE version and SO HAPPY I DID!! I should have bought the CE in the first place!! Get the Entire Nightfall Mysteries Series.. CE if you can afford it... If you Love Adventure and/or HOG games You Won't Be Disappointed!! January 12, 2013
FINALLY!!! characters: even though Viggo is still rather....unepic, this part really astablishes the roles of each character. up until now, things looked a little weird and all over the place, but now it's clear who's what and why. the villians are a little too much for me, but they are still cool. Storyline:if I disregard the gaps between each part of the nightfall, and concider each of them an independent story, this one is the best one yet. a little obvious, a bit surprising, just the way it should be. too bad the last two parts are so different.... overall, this is one of those games you play for the story more than for the hidden object parts, and the bonus chapter is a real teaser. I can't wait to see what's next!!! April 5, 2012
11-20 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart Collector's Edition

Stop the evil Vansig family before they point their vengeful wrath at your friend Christine in Nightfall Mysteries: Black Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.