Bookmark

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

Full version game
(212.53 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Houdini’s promises of contact from beyond go unkept, his wife comes to you in a final plea to unravel his mysterious passing in Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe! When he promised his wife that he would try to reach her from the afterlife, it was seen as the ultimate stunt. But after years of séances, Bess was never able to reach Harry in this life or the next, and her spirit has come to you in a final plea to reunite her with her partner!

Deluxe games include an Integrated Strategy Guide!

  • Meet other apparitions
  • Help Bess contact her love
  • Unravel Houdini’s mysterious death!
  • Check out the Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 474 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe 4.4 5 228 228
ABSOLUTE GENIUS Have not finished this game but the game designer is very clever and has a wild imagination one of the best games I have played and I have played loads. Keep up the excellent work January 31, 2012
PURE ENJOYMENT! Once I began, I could not stop playing. This game held my attention throughout starting with the opening video, atmosphere, story line, realistic sound effects, and so much more. I have played all Midnight Mysteries, and this is by far my favorite! The puzzles had a unique spin, and the milk bottle toss was FANTASTIC. I kept hoping it would never end!! The ARCADE games were truly a delight!! This game was absolutely a STEAL at $6.99. This game felt and played like a high quality CE game. The game length was very satisfying and I never even felt this one needed a "bonus content". Thank you for allowing unlimited hidden object quests after finding the clovers! I can't wait for the next release from Midnight Mysteries! January 28, 2012
they did it again! amazing once again they do not disappoint in their already amazing series. i am really excited to finish playing this! another fantastic game in the series in which I'm a HUGE fan of. good job! two thumbs up! January 28, 2012
Fantastic Game!!! Love the series of this game. Graphics as usual are really good. Love the way they integrated the game guide into this one instead of having to buy the CE. For anyone who likes the HOG's, this one is for you. I knew within the first 5 minutes this was a definite buy for me!!! Thanks Dev's for another great game. January 28, 2012
Houdini's promise! He kept it, I only played for the hour and it flew by, it's good fun, full of surprises and great tricks, hope you enjoy it as much as I did. January 28, 2012
Another spooky good game!! Great game with really cool puzzles>>not to mnay hidden object scenes, which is a good thing. Erie game play, with a cool story with a twist of actual facts. Great game and a good play!!!! I look forward to the next one! February 11, 2012
the amazing story of Houdini + game fun Absolutely love Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe ! Houdini's life was intriguing, full of mystery, amazing with a paranormal element, and this game captures that beautifully ! THanks BiG FiSh Games for yet another wonderful game ! January 28, 2012
Too much reading. I enjoyed this game a lot. I like all the Midnight Mystery Series. The only thing I didnt like was there was too much reading. Of course, you dont have to read everything to play the game, only if you care about the plot, and I do. It would have been much better with some voice overs. After all, if I wanted to read I'd be doing that instead of playing games. LOL. It was still a great game. Salem Witch Trials is still my favorite in the series. October 28, 2012
FUN!!! This was a fun and interesting HO adventure game! I liked the scenes, storyline, and pace of the game. You can collect additional items throughout the game for hints and bonuses at the end. I played on the advanced setting with zero hints and found it to be Very enjoyable! August 29, 2012
Masterful! This is absolutely my new favorite game of all time. 1. Well conceived storyline which was driven throughout the game. No wasted steps, no unnecessary games. Everything moved you to the goal. 2. Visually the game is stunning. It is crystal clear viewing. The story, the HOGs, the mini-games...the were all like watching movies. I've never seen a better looking game. The music was also right on par with the visuals. It was perfectly designed, chosen and applied. When things got more exciting, the music got more exciting. 3. The HOGs were challenging and took some work to complete but it was a pleasure. It wasn't because objects weren't able to be seen because of fuzziness. It was very clear. It was hard at times because the items were very well placed. 4. Some of the mini games were TOO easy. That is the closest thing to a negative I can come up with. This was just a brilliantly conceived and executed game IMO. There are a couple of additional games within the game which also keep you on your toes. These show up as you try to accomplish the "achievements." While not central to the story, the don't interfere, they just add another fun aspect. I have played a couple of duds recently (in my mind they were nothing more than HOGs and not good ones at that) but this is hardly a dud. It's brilliant and I can't wait to play the other offerings from the Midnight Mysteries gang. Finally, the concept of DELUXE is excellent: it costs the same as an SE but includes the strategy guide. Consequently, you don't have to spend twice the money for a CE to get the "wallpaper" and other "who cares?" things when all you really want is the guide. BRAVO!!!! August 11, 2012
61-70 of 228 Reviews <<prev 56789...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

When Houdini’s promises of contact from beyond go unkept, his wife comes to you in a final plea to unravel his mysterious passing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.