Bookmark

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

Full version game
(212.53 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Houdini’s promises of contact from beyond go unkept, his wife comes to you in a final plea to unravel his mysterious passing in Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe! When he promised his wife that he would try to reach her from the afterlife, it was seen as the ultimate stunt. But after years of séances, Bess was never able to reach Harry in this life or the next, and her spirit has come to you in a final plea to reunite her with her partner!

Deluxe games include an Integrated Strategy Guide!

  • Meet other apparitions
  • Help Bess contact her love
  • Unravel Houdini’s mysterious death!
  • Check out the Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 474 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe 4.4 5 224 224
LOVED this game This series of games is one of the best on BF. The story line was captivating and the games great. Thank goodness for the built in guide. Well worth the money. The bonus game for getting 40 clovers is nice (unlimited HOGs). You also have achievements to try for; like solving all the puzzles or finding all the HO in under a minute. April 19, 2012
Outstanding One of the best I've played. Good story, hard games, good visuals. Challenging and fun. March 21, 2012
Great Game wonderfully done and I Loved it! March 19, 2012
Really fun! This is about the only game I've voluntarily replayed immediately ... it's very involving and beautifully rendered. Great historical sense, too. March 17, 2012
LOVED IT! I loved everything about this game including the price! This how other games should be. Currently, those fancy collector's editions often do not have half of quality and game play as this de lux edition. Bravo to the makers of this game! I never was disappointed from them in the past and they gained my trust for future. I do not trying their games - I am buying them on the spot because I know I will get a quality product. March 17, 2012
Worth every penny Fun, great games, long playing.. totally worth the cost and very enjoyable. While I am tired of all the "dark" games, this one was fun and had enough side games to make it worthwhile. February 20, 2012
Great Enjoying this game very much, that is what I am looking for.. February 20, 2012
Midnight Mysteries Does It Again! Much like its other Midnight Mystery predecessors, this game artfully weaves adventure with fascinating historical events. The storyline was very well done and the length of play was fantastic. This is an excellent value and a great gaming experience. February 19, 2012
very enjoyable terrific game...quite challenging at times. Lovely graphics and a good story line. I cannot comment on sound quality as i always play games without it. February 8, 2012
Another Midnight Mystery success! This game doesn't disappoint at all. I enjoyed the interactiveness of the game. The graphics are well done and the music is nice. It was fun trying to find all the clovers (which I didn't) and ravens for hints. The hidden objects weren't too difficult to find. "Travelling" to different places lent an air of intrigue to the game. Another Midnight Mystery success! February 7, 2012
71-80 of 224 Reviews <<prev 678910...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

When Houdini’s promises of contact from beyond go unkept, his wife comes to you in a final plea to unravel his mysterious passing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.