Bookmark

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

Full version game
(212.53 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Houdini’s promises of contact from beyond go unkept, his wife comes to you in a final plea to unravel his mysterious passing in Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe! When he promised his wife that he would try to reach her from the afterlife, it was seen as the ultimate stunt. But after years of séances, Bess was never able to reach Harry in this life or the next, and her spirit has come to you in a final plea to reunite her with her partner!

Deluxe games include an Integrated Strategy Guide!

  • Meet other apparitions
  • Help Bess contact her love
  • Unravel Houdini’s mysterious death!
  • Check out the Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 474 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe 4.4 5 225 225
GREAT SEQUEL INTERESTING STORY WITH AN UNANTICIPATED ENDING. I REALLY LIKED THE TRANSITIONS BETWEEN CHAPTERS! I DIDN'T GET LOST OR BOGGED DOWN LIKE I SOMETIMES DO. February 7, 2012
Fun and great storyline I am loving this game! I love the graphics, music and story. You interact and do magic and the puzzles are fun. February 7, 2012
Excellent Game Best game I've played in a long time. It is a CE at a SE price. The game is long, it took me about 8hrs to finish. I hope to see more deluxe games in the future. My hats off to the Dev's and BFG. February 5, 2012
something diffrent I really enjoyed this game. It had some new challenges with some great characters. It was great to have some new puzzles, I play alot of HOG's and some get boring, not this one, I have all the midnight games and look forward to the next, enjoy February 4, 2012
Wonderful I wish they had tons more like this one. January 29, 2012
awesome Love this game! The entire game is great, but the visuals are awesome. I'm almost done with the preview. I will be buying! January 29, 2012
Great buy I've loved this series and this is excellent. What a treat to have the SG included and not all the other stuff I never use! Very well done. Thanks so much for this. January 29, 2012
Another great good in the series Bought this game without even trying it first. I knew it had to be yet another good sequel in the same style. I'm not quite finished but I love it so far. The scenes are clear and challenging, and not too many HOGs, but still lots to do, The built in SG is a nice add on to a standard game, which helps a lot when you get stuck. It is a bit " magic", what else would you expect from Houdini. Please keep these games coming January 28, 2012
What a terrific game! This game was really great! The story line was fun and had twists and turns that I didn't expect. I enjoyed the variety of settings, as well as the variety of things I had to do and puzzles I had to solve. I enjoyed the 'spooky' aspect and even jumped a couple of times=) The HOS were clear, not overly cluttered, and occasionally required thinking 'outside of the box', which I enjoyed. There's nothing 'not' to like about this game. I hope more are in the making. If you like the demo, don't hesitate to buy this game. I didn't, and was not disappointed. January 28, 2012
Excellent Game This game out shines some of the CEs out there. Built in "guide", collect items, clear graphics, and some surprises. One almost gave me a heart-attack. You better have a strong heart to play this one. I have all Midnight Mysteries games, and they are all great. Thanks to the Developer and Big Fish for bringing this game to us. January 28, 2012
81-90 of 225 Reviews <<prev 7891011...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Mysteries: Haunted Houdini Deluxe

When Houdini’s promises of contact from beyond go unkept, his wife comes to you in a final plea to unravel his mysterious passing.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.