Bookmark

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take on Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres, a challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Stop the evil witch Viviana and save Esther's family! With her heritage on the line, it's up to Esther to discover the history of the ancient Ambroses and explore time itself. Go on an incredible adventure and change events in the past to solve an incredible mystery in Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 308 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres 4.2 5 105 105
FAB GAME brilliant game, challenging, which is what i like, could be a little confusing if your memory is as bad as mine, couldn't always remember where and what time era i needed to go to, but this added to the challenge, the game was also an excellent length, can't wait for the next one. January 6, 2012
Awesome Game I have just completed this game and it was delightful. Not too hard for the old eyes and really kept my interest the whole game. Sometimes I am glad that I have completed a game, but I was sad that this one was over. I did have to use hints occasionally, but not often. Loved the option to do a search or a match 3 or both on HO scenes. Usually I don't care much for match 3, but these were really good. I recommend this for anyone that likes relaxed fun. January 2, 2012
Great Game Map, sparkles, quickly recharging hints and the ability to toggle between hidden object and match three....what more could you ask. Plenty of game play-very, very few non linear moves... December 4, 2011
Hidden Object The game was interesting, from the start to the end, great graphics, very interactive and challenging. I was very surprised with the many areas of interest for a regular game. December 3, 2011
fantastic !!! wish all HO games were like this one.Once i got the hang of it,turned out to be a great game.this was a very unusual and interesting game.mini puzzles that i actually could complete with out skipping.alot of thought went into this game..BRAVO!!!! this goes to the top of my favorites list.. January 31, 2012
Great Game, Very Lengthy I bought this game based on all of the great reviews I read on here and I must admit that it was what everyone said it would be! I love the traveling between the different time periods, it made for a very fun and lengthy game. I totally recommend it! I purchased the regular edition as I read the CE just plays a tad bit longer than the regular so I recommend the regular edition! January 19, 2012
Long & Challenging If you are like me, you don't like games that take 1 hour and it's done. This is not that kind of game. This game is really challenging, even when you play the normal play. The only bad thing about these kind of games is there's no rhyme or reason to what you are supposed to do next or where you're supposed to go next, it's really random. There were times when I'd use the hint & go, like how was I supposed to know I needed to go there? But overall I think this is one of the best hidden object games I've ever played. February 11, 2012
Great Game! Really loved this game! Puzzles weren't tooo difficult, but definitely I would say on the intermediate level. I did have to use the walkthru a couple times, but it was mostly because I had missed a small item somewhere. I liked using the time travel to get from place to place and it made the moving back and forth more enjoyable as well as the fun of stashing something in one time to retrieve it in another. HO scenes were pretty easy. Graphics good. The story line was great and kept your interest. December 31, 2011
Maximum Entertainment! One of the best HOGs available! Started in the "Expert" mode, and skipped the tutorial. The game was very entertaining. The graphics are excellent, the story line is logical, and the mini-puzzles were challenging, but solveable. The items were all properly identified without the language problems that plague some games in the genre. The game goes on for quite a long while, and has excellent value. I am eagerly awaiting the sequel. December 27, 2011
Very challenging Hidden Object adventure game! TIme Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres is an excellent Hidden Object game! Sound and graphics are excellent, puzzles and hidden object games are very challenging. Storyline is detailed and intricate but makes sense within context. It's one of the best of this genre I've played. If you enjoy mysteries and hidden objects with a super-natural atmosphere, this one's for you! December 26, 2011
11-20 of 105 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

Take on Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres, a challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Stop the evil witch Viviana!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.