Bookmark

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take on Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres, a challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Stop the evil witch Viviana and save Esther's family! With her heritage on the line, it's up to Esther to discover the history of the ancient Ambroses and explore time itself. Go on an incredible adventure and change events in the past to solve an incredible mystery in Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 308 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres 4.2 5 105 105
Great Game Very clear precise game, hints were just right, storyline was great. Enjoyed whole time travel concept, gave different spin to game. I played casual, CE extra was short but still a good game. Enjoyed puzzles did not skip any just took my time and played. June 17, 2012
A great HOG/M3 game Artifex Mundi has delivered us a really great game with a story line that is interesting, very good graphics and HOS that really aren?t too difficult. And if you don?t want to solve the HOS as HOS, you can switch to an M3 game. I?ve seen this before, but in that game the M3 was too small to see well. In this game, both the HOS and the M3 are really good. I tried to play about 50-50 in each mode because I like them both so much. Additionally, the HOS have something called sonar; when your cursor stops on an object to be found, the silhouette shows up on the ?radar? screen. Just a little ?help? if you want it. June 13, 2012
Want the next one! Love jumping through time. Can't wait for the next one to come out. May 10, 2012
Loving this game This game is giving me hours of play time. I love the HO's and the puzzles are pretty simple, but since the HO's toggle to a Match-3 (which I love), this game is giving me plenty of enjoyment. Definitely worth the $$. May 1, 2012
Innovative and fun Hidden Object game This game had some surprises, making it more interesting than the typical hidden object game. The creative storyline takes you through some similar scenes, but during several historical ages, using a time travel device. And sometimes what you do during one time period creates changes in the later periods. The game could have been very confusing, but a clever system of guides and clues keeps you on the right track to your goals. One feature it had that I always prefer in these games is a map to jump from one scene to another, instead of the tedious one click at a time movements from one place to another. The graphics are good, esp. in the HOS. March 28, 2012
Great Game! This was undoubtedly one of the best games I have played in a long time. Now I have to wait for the for the next one! Believe me, when its available, I will definitely get it!! January 9, 2012
Really fun game its a real good game cant wait to play the second one December 30, 2011
fun game but It lasted a good long time when I paced myself. BUT I hated the ending! the challenge was good, the story good.I did really like this game. December 27, 2011
Awesome I totally enjoyed this game and it wasn't even the collectors edition. Kept me glued to my mouse. Thanks Big Fish for such an incredible game. December 21, 2011
'Some kind of Wonderful' I've been playing on BF for over a year now and this is my first review because I enjoyed this game so much. The differant element that it added was the ability to travel to the same locations but differant times. While it took a while to get used to, it added an additional challenge that I appreciated as well as interesting puzzles that kept me engaged in the game. Have fun! 'Gaming grows your brain' December 20, 2011
41-50 of 105 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

Take on Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres, a challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Stop the evil witch Viviana!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.