Bookmark

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take on Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres, a challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Stop the evil witch Viviana and save Esther's family! With her heritage on the line, it's up to Esther to discover the history of the ancient Ambroses and explore time itself. Go on an incredible adventure and change events in the past to solve an incredible mystery in Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 308 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres 4.2 5 105 105
But did we stop her? Absolutely loved the Sherlock Holmes-esque music in the HO scenes. It wasn't too difficult especially with the Time Machine to guide you, but the ending was pants! I like closure in my games, not.... to be continued. Enjoyed playing it though other than that, though the voiceover was a bit annoying sometimes. November 28, 2013
NOT A BAD GAME previous gamers have said it all, so no point rehashing. its a good sound game, ive just trialled it, and i think its worth buying. from what others say, its a long game, but it does end with "to be continued" so theres due another sequel! happy gaming every one February 2, 2013
Enjoyable Game With a Few Drawbacks Overall I enjoyed this game. I really enjoyed the time travel and the clever way they did the "map." There were lots of HO scenes and lots of inventory to pick up and use elsewhere, which I enjoyed. Changing something in the past, changed the future, which was fun. On the HO scenes, you could switch to a match 3 mini game if you wished; however, the match 3 games were so boring, so I stuck with the HO scenes. You do run around alot, both through time and to various rooms wtihin the same time frame. The "map" made it easy to keep track of where you were and what you needed to do next. The graphics were excellent. The music was really annoying. I finally turned off the speakers. The story was good, but fizzled out near the end when you lose the "map" and have a harder time moving around. The story ended with "to be continued" which was beyond annoying. I would recommend this game if you enjoy either HO scenes or match 3 games. June 30, 2012
Overall a great game The challenges and mini games were pretty straight forward, and the hidden object scenes (there were MANY), were nice and without too many ridiculously small items. I was super unhappy about the end though. Seriously, you couldn't find a way to end it?? It was a good enough game for me to buy a sequel, but "to be Continued..." usually just irks me. Not sure if I will buy next one. January 31, 2012
Where is the sequel Unfortunately I had to use some hints to complete the game. However, I finished the game and I really liked it. What was disappointing was "To be Continued". When is the sequel being made? I am looking forward to it. January 20, 2012
Great game.. This is a really cool game with stunning graphics and liveable music throughout the game. What I hated most about this game was the time machine. At first I thought it was ok.. a way to travel without walking step by step but soon it became boring. It seemed I traveled more than I did anything else and I wasn't even sure why I was going from place to place so often. Otherwise, it is a great game. Give it a try! January 15, 2012
Time Challenge I enjoyed this game. the graphics were great, the sound was enjoyable. You could travel back and forth in time, I found the time machine to be particularly helpful. It was fun to change the future by use of the time machine. The HOGs were fairly easy, the puzzles were not hard, some were uniquely done. The only drawback for me with this game was that it was "to be continued". Can't wait to find out the ending, but I guess I'll have to wait until the FUTURE! December 20, 2011
A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO NAVIGATE In the absence of the walkthrough we found the game extremely difficult to navigate through, you had no idea where to go when and in what time frame, it would take a lot of expiermentation and time to complete the game otherwise. other than that it was a good game with excellent graphics. December 11, 2011
Thoroughly enjoyed this game Excellent visuals. Can't say much about the music since I always turn it way down or even off. Interesting story. Inventive navigation functions. Lots of help. The ending is a bit of a letdown. December 3, 2011
TO BE CONTINUED! Nothings worse than getting into a good game and then not be able to finish it because it is "to be continued." It was a great game, but that ruined it for me. I wish that if a game was going to be one in a series it would say that up front. Or it should at least end the story at hand and start the next game as a new adventure as already seen in many great HOG games. I still would recommend this game to anyone who knows that up front. December 5, 2011
71-80 of 105 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres

Take on Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres, a challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Stop the evil witch Viviana!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.