Bookmark

Elementary My Dear Majesty

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head in Elementary My Dear Majesty! Explore gorgeous 3D locations and solve cunning puzzles to learn the truth behind the princess’ less than fashionable new look. Scour amazing Hidden Object scenes and solve tricky Puzzles to find a cure and save yourself from a beheading in Elementary My Dear Majesty!

  • Search for a fix
  • Save your own life
  • Cure the king’s daughter!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Elementary My Dear Majesty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Elementary My Dear Majesty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Elementary My Dear Majesty 3.3 5 70 70
A very . . . creative game I think the creators of this game were trying to think outside the box on this one. However, the storyline seems odd and contrived. Also, the graphics hinders trying to find hidden objects. Overall, I had to use lots of hints just to try and figure out what was going on (like launching sheep with a catapult . . .why didn't I think of that?!). March 15, 2012
Here's one for the younger set A colorful game good for the young but not much challange for those of us who have been playing for years. I admit I only played this for a short time. Look for an object or group of objects to use to accomplish a task. Quick hint system that is very specific. February 5, 2012
I really wanted to like this game The music is nice, the graphics are sweet...but I am incapable of playing games that move. I get motion sickness, and the only way to find any of the objects is to zoom in and have the board constantly move around. I was hoping for so much more from this because I'm so tired of the dark and scary HOGS, and was looking for something light-hearted to play. February 3, 2012
you have got to be kidding great idea and wonderful change but nothing works properly and there isn't even an exit botton come on big fish games edit these games before you offer them and play them before you review them I want to like this game it would be a halerious fun change of pace if things like the lift for the gears worked and there was a menu button not just a pause button, actually had to controll alt delete to end program. These are proplems that will make me not buy an other wise very worthy game February 1, 2012
Just Go Away Objects are too small, color OK October 31, 2012
Didn't like Didn't like this one. The visuals weren't good and game play was a hassle. January 19, 2014
Elementary my SILLY Majesty !?!?!?!?! Seems that some developers are changing "Hidden Objects" to "Tiny Objects" ! This floating and annoying island, with their tiny objects (fruits, pencils, etc.), with their annoying games (like throwing those poor sheeps, or put gears in a boat with a crane), turned me off in less than 20 minutes! This game is intolerable! January 31, 2012
FRUSTRATING!!! This looked like it was going to be soo much fun, but it was sooooo not! The artwork was very cute, even the music was ok (kind of a "cutesy" Renaissance Faire sound), but sheer frustration beyond that! The objects were so small, you often would need to click on them several times in order to pick them up. The "gears for the boat" task was the last straw for me! If you didn't drop it down in the exact spot then you would need to pick it back up and try again, and again, and again! For me it's a big NO...but maybe I just didn't try hard enough. Please demo this before buying! January 31, 2012
Silly Game I detested this game. Objects are very tiny and when you zoom in the whole island moves as you move the cursor. The mini games were dreadful. I lasted about ten minutes and when I tried to exit I found there was no way to get back to the menu! I had to use CTRL+ALT+DELETE & end it using the task manager. This was the worst game I have ever played. January 31, 2012
seasick time UGH I couldn't get past the swing and sway of the screen to even start to find objects.NOT for me, thanks. December 26, 2012
51-60 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Elementary My Dear Majesty

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.