Bookmark

Elementary My Dear Majesty

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head in Elementary My Dear Majesty! Explore gorgeous 3D locations and solve cunning puzzles to learn the truth behind the princess’ less than fashionable new look. Scour amazing Hidden Object scenes and solve tricky Puzzles to find a cure and save yourself from a beheading in Elementary My Dear Majesty!

  • Search for a fix
  • Save your own life
  • Cure the king’s daughter!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 209 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Elementary My Dear Majesty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Elementary My Dear Majesty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Elementary My Dear Majesty 3.3 5 70 70
cute graphics but it stops there the game is maddening to play, hidden objects are hidden behind other things and impossible to see, there is no fun quest when something cannot be located at all because it is truly invisible, it is a shame as the graphics were so cute but the swaying around of the island are dizzying and i could not find the invisible objects without making the island spin on itself, and even then it was impossible to locate some, very frustrating and tiring for the eyes, so I am deleting that one as it is not worth it and will be reverting to some of bigfish other delightful games. If only the island could have stood still! October 29, 2012
Boring There was too much movement and you are not able to focus on one spot very well.. Very dorky and childish.. The side quests to the storyline made absolutely no sense! February 13, 2012
Vertigo - ick Couldn't concentrate on finding the cabbage because I couldn't get the background to stop moving. Plus it took ages to load. February 7, 2012
For children only I thought I would see a modern, funny, curious game, but what I got was a tiny, unfunny, and no longer curious game. May be good for children but not, IMO, adults. February 2, 2012
Terrible absolutely one of the worst HO games I have played February 1, 2012
A royal joke 20 minutes was the maximum I could stand. And as there is no exit buttton I had to resort to CTRL + ALT+ DEL and end the task in Task Manager ! Although the graphics are cartoonish I didn't like them; the island is too small anyway and the hidden objects require a microscope. I spent those 20 mns with my nose squeezed against the screen. As for the minigames, they're silly and not even funny. A game that will never end up in my collection and that I cannot recommend. January 31, 2012
Not elementary at all I tried to play this game. Numerous times. It never happened. Loading the game took *forever* and gameplay was so incredibly slow, I gave up completely. No fun and definitely not worth purchasing or even trying out! February 1, 2012
Waste of Time Cartoony and ridiculous. Maybe good for little kids. Played the first level and couldn't take anymore. January 31, 2012
not fun HOG Although I am looking for more light-hearted game, this was not worth the aggravation. Objects are small and frankly I felt I was playing a kid's game- more cartoonish. I guess it's off with my head cause I aint buying it. January 31, 2012
A small child would not like this one!! This game is so dumb, even a toddler would not want to play it. Sure it gives plenty of clues ect..but the whole "story" ect get rid of it bigfish!! March 16, 2012
61-70 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Elementary My Dear Majesty

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.