Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 908 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition 4.6 5 161 161
Awesome hidden object game Worth the money, long game. Great graphics, puzzles and story line. More games should be like this! January 12, 2012
GRIM TALES BEAUTIFUL BACKROUNDS, EXCITING, MUST THINK ALOT TO FIND PLACES, MAPS GREAT AND HINTS TO FIND THINGS. LEAVES YOU SPEECHLESS. January 12, 2012
You Just Don't Want it To End!!! So much fun! So much to do, find, explore. And it seemed like it had longer game play than most games! Just loved it! January 11, 2012
good challenge loved the sound affect , excellent graphics, and many challenges another hit for bigfiash xx January 11, 2012
Fabulous Amazing ever expanding game that just seems to keep going. Great range of puzzles, a few surprises too. January 10, 2012
One of the best I've played This was a GREAT one. It was long (got my $ worth), interesting, but I found some of the puzzles to hard for me. The only thing I like to see that wasn't available was a map, since you jump around (which I like) from area to area. Good job BF for picking this one for us. January 10, 2012
Great Game Very good game. I have played many games on big fish but this has to be the best. Very challenging mini games. Wonderful graphics. January 9, 2012
Totally worth the $$! Fun & changeling. Great story line. January 8, 2012
fun to play Played through the demo - will definitely purchase the SE version when it's available. On Casual mode, I finished the demo with 7 minutes to spare. The story begins with (wait for it...) a car crash. From there, we are trying to figure out what happened to our sister's family, which seems to involve wolves/werewolves. A knightly ghost is helping to solve the mystery. There are three difficulty levels. The Hint button on Casual mode is very helpful, giving direct advice on the next step. This is good, as there are a lot of interactive items to remember. The graphics are very well done. Everything's crisp and easy to see. The environmental sounds, music, and voice can each be volume controlled. I switched off the music so can't comment on it, but the voices and environmental sounds are good, giving atmosphere without being overbearing. So far, there's a mix of puzzles, but nothing I haven't seen before. A good frequency of Hidden Object scenes - present but not overabundant - which are fairly easy on the eyes. The demo is definitely fun to play, if not exactly groundbreaking. January 5, 2012
Another Werewolf HOG This review is based on the trial version: There are 3 gameplay modes - I played in easy mode. There is a choice of custom and system cursor. There is voice-over. The voice-over, background sounds, and music all have different sliders. The HINT button is on the left, and a COMPASS which serves as a MAP is on the right. The map is very well done: You see where you are, where you need to do things, and where you haven't been yet. When you put your cursor over a section of the map, you will get a list of tasks that need to be done in that area (this is in easy mode, mind you#. You can also use the map to jump to the different areas. The graphics are OK, and even though I didn't like them all that much in the HOS #hidden object scenes#, the objects in them were easy to find. Both HINT and SKIP buttons refill quickly. The SG #strategy guide# only shows the first chapter. Gameplay is pretty much standard #not bad, but nothing new), and puzzles are OK. --- --- --- I will buy this game when the SE comes out, because this is a good HOG, and I like this kind of game, but I didn't fall of my chair with excitement while playing, so I won't get the CE. January 5, 2012
121-130 of 161 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.