Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 908 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition 4.6 5 161 161
Wonderful game! Everything you could ask for in a game AND MORE without any over-the-board 'negative' factors. From beginning to end, it was simply one of the best. Spooky, challenging, gorgeous graphics, appropriate SFX and music scores, voice acting, and LONG. I absolutely loved this game. WELL worth the CE price!!! Thank you, thank you, developer and Bigfish Game!!! Encore, encore!!!! January 12, 2012
Challenging This is based on the trial of the game. I consider this a challenging game. If you like to think about things this is for you. Good story line, nice graphics. Same car crash but this time you aren't seeing it (nice change) Enough HOS with out going over board with them. Nice puzzles, alot of back and forth but I like that in a game. Wheres the spell check? I really need it. LOL January 5, 2012
great game this game is a "just when you've figured it out " it changes on you January 6, 2012
totally loved this game challenging mini games i had to check the strategy cause they were so challenging and sometimes i dont have patience ... definitely recommend for ppl who luv HOGs January 5, 2012
Awesome game This was a awesome game. I loved the story. Beautiful art and colors on this one. I thought the mini games were challenging and fun. A lot of moving back and forth on this game, so you got to stay on your toes and pay attention. The extra bonus game was somewhat silly and I didn't care to much for it, but the main game was a fun time, and also it was a long game which is a plus. January 12, 2012
challenging game Most enjoyable HOG game I've played in a while. January 7, 2012
A PERFECT GAME!! I am a puzzler, I lovvee puzzles!! This game is wonderful!! I always play 'advanced' or 'hardcore'. These puzzles were magnificent. They were different, not run of the mill. Any time I spent DAYS on ONE puzzle and still had to use the strategy guide, I love it!!! (I hate to give up). This turned out to be the best or one of the best I have played!! It had everything, great story line, great graphics, great maps, great voice, GREAT PUZZLES, great length, and I even didn't mind the 'FEW' HOs!! The game was soooooo long; several mini stories open up at various points with new maps and you are locked in until those areas are solved. You then return to the main part of the game until another mini story opens. This really stretch the game. It's like mini games within the main game! The maps are good because you can use the maps to jump from place to place to minimize the going back and forth. The graphics are beautiful; it is so enjoyable to play games that don't hurt your eyes! I most definitely recommend this game!! Oh, and the Bonus is great, as well! P.S. Getting ready to play "Grim Tales, The Wishes" November 7, 2012
A great hidden object game. Don't miss out on playing this game. It is great with twists and turns everywhere. i have all the Grim Tales and will play this one again for sure. Don't forget to click on the compass at the bottom right corner to tell you where to go if you get stuck or just want to see where there are things to do. I don't give out many 5 stars but I really believe this one deserved it! September 28, 2012
better than the first one i gave 5 stars because i couldnt give 4.5 because of minor (or medium) things the developers did. anyway, here's my opinion about the game 1. Story- very nice progressive story. like in the first one you're guided through memories that will help you change the fate of the people involved and take your sister and her family to safety. the action takes place in a time between fantasy and reality, with some hops back in time. 2. Gameplay- you dont have a journal this time, but a map that is very very useful. compared to the first one, the gaming area is way larger and looks a bit like a maze. i'm really grateful the developer thought about it. the transitions from place to place are smooth, and the story progress doesnt leave room for confusion 3. HOG and puzzles- one of the changes from the first game of the series is the one related to the hiddn object scenes. the objects are not as easy to see, they worked more on the blending, which adds a little bit more fun to the overall game. you don't play the same hog twice, all are unique, as in the first one. the puzzles were the reasons i would give 4.5 stars. most of them are extremely hard. whenever you run into one, you cannot be relaxed. i was burning my brains trying to solve some of them. i really didn't appreciate that. players that want to have some room relaxing and don't go for top challenge, i recomment playing the medium difficulty. 3. Graphics&Sound- in this game they added voice when interacting with other different characters in the game. it's a really nice change. also, the little annoying ring you were hearing in the first one when finding hidden objects was replaced by a soft tap sound. the graphics are as beautiful as in the first one, more animation was added. the colors look even brighter to me. the only thing i didnt like as much as in the first one was the music. in my opinion wasnt chosen as good 4. Bonus content- it includes an extra gameplay about the cursed wolf ancestor that you have to save, again, guided by memories. wallpapers, music and concept art are included as well. the bonus gameplay is pretty long, the story not as interesting as the main story but thats to be expected and i don't regret getting the CE for it. my complaint would be abount the concept art. is an almost-finished work in progress. i prefer sketches and raw concepts because i like to study them as anatomy and arhitecture reference overall it was a brilliant game that make me spend part of my day in a more or less relaxing day and i can't wait to play the 3rd one July 20, 2012
This was great...every bit as good as the first one!!! The story was great....I loved the fact that you only visited each hidden object area once....there were tons of variety and tons of hidden object locations...just enough character interaction ... it made me want to keep playing just to find out what was going to happen next. I hope there will be another Grim Tales...these 2 have been great!!!! June 4, 2012
31-40 of 161 Reviews <<prev 23456...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.