Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning Soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 908 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition 4.6 5 161 161
Liked how it lasted longer that some When I started playing this game, I figured it would last about as long as the others coming out, but was pleasantly suprised. There seemed to be lots of rooms and different places to go to, which I thought was great. It had a variety of challenges, from easy to difficult. Overall, I recommend this game:) January 14, 2012
Great long lasting game A great game! Lots of puzzles, long playing. You really get your money's worth out of this game. January 13, 2012
Good One!!! Thought this was a really good value, challenging and very long! The strategy guide was easy to use. There are a lot of puzzles that require a lot of thought, skip button was definitely necessary every so often! The HOS had a nice difficulty level, but not so hard that it was frustrating. I played in the easy mode, I prefer to have fun, rather than get brain damage from a game! January 13, 2012
Great Hidden Object, Adventure Game Really liked this game, was a good challenge and an interesting story. Definitely felt like good value with the length of game play and helpful strategy guide. January 11, 2012
Bravo This is one of the most enjoyable games that i have played in quite some time. In the game i finally understood that the player was transfered to the past to right the wrong. Most tastefully done and many, many hours of game play. It also has a map which simplifies the game. The music was fine, a couple of drum roll music was quite nice. The visual was great with a with lots of different style mini games. Lots of HOS, but it got leveled out with the search and the mini games. Thanks for the entertainment!! January 10, 2012
Grim Tales: The Legacy CE Amazing game! Hours of fun. Graphics were excellent and game was very challenging and nice and looooong! Loved it. January 9, 2012
amazing and adventure hidden object game spectacular hidden object game excellent graphics January 9, 2012
Great Hidden Object Challenge Great game. Interesting story. Wished the trial would have been longer. It always seems to stop at the best part of the game. January 5, 2012
One of the Best This game has everything you could want in a hidden objective adventure. I haven't enjoyed such a game in a long time. Well worth the CE price. February 3, 2012
Worth the CE fee Am very pleased with this game. It was lengthy without being tedious. The extra play was worth it. I have not been buying CE because most of the time I tire of the routine in the games and am ready to end the games rather than pay for a few minutes of " extras". This game, however, was catchy, clever, unusual minigames- just a good time. Will look for more elephant games in the future. January 30, 2012
51-60 of 161 Reviews <<prev 45678...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy Collector's Edition

After being invited to the Christening of your sister’s son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.