Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Prime Suspects ™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Queen's Hope Diamond has been stolen! It's up to you to search for clues throughout 22 levels, find the offending culprit, and recover the stolen gem in Mystery Case Files: Prime Suspects™. Expand your investigations through the game's 29 unique locations by finding items that will unlock subsequent levels. Thousands of clues are cleverly hidden within the beautiful illustrations, creating a new game experience each time you step into this masterpiece of visual indulgences!

  • 22 ever-changing levels.
  • 29 unique locations to explore.
  • Constantly-transforming items and clues.
  • Like Prime Suspects? Try all of the MCF games!!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Prime Suspects ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Prime Suspects ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Prime Suspects ? 3.9 5 42 42
My favourite MCF This is the second MCF game in the series, just before it (and most of the other games) turned dark and gory. I like it for the simplicity, funny characters and the great soundtrack. Lots of replay value - every time the culprit is different! The timed scenes really make this one a challenge, and sometimes you need a flashlight or X-Ray device I wish they made games like that again, - clever and funny, rather than dark and gory. What's wrong with smart and nice? tuskel;, sincerely March 5, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME FOR THOSE WHO LIKE HOG'S I love hogs and this really fits the bill! I am enjoying it as much as I did when I bought it a few years ago! Little more challenging then Huntsville with a few added twists! Highly recommend this game! November 25, 2011
Ah the memories... This was the game that got me hooked on HOGs back in 2008 when there was a trial version pre-installed on my new laptop. I tried it out and the rest is history. Having since played many HOGs I now truly believe that this is a very well balanced HO game with attractive scenes and quite often very-well-hidden objects and when set against the clock it really does present a challenge. The soundtrack was good and set just the right tone. Although repetitive scene jumping does occur I would play a new level each day or a few hours apart and hence did not mind. As it introduced me to the world of Big Fish and HOGs thanks largely to its great game play, I would recommend this game. December 29, 2011
On oldie but goodie MCF Like MCF?s Madame Fate, this is a HOG with puzzles at the end of each chapter. Unlike Madame Fate, the puzzles in this game are very easy, with the exception of the last puzzle. Even it is not overly difficult, it is just a bit more challenging that the rest of the puzzles in the game. The graphics and artwork in this game range from clear to dark and grainy. However, once you visit a particular area a few times you get the hang of even the least clear ones. You are given 5 hints per chapter but can use the map to visit other areas if you get stuck in one. If, once visitng all the available areas, you are not able to clear enough items you can use a hint or two. I had no problem with this fixed number of hints, never using more than a couple per chapter. It is fun to see how some of the characters in this game were tweaked a bit to become some of the carnie workers in Madame Fate. This is a fun little game for HOG lovers. There is no need to do marathon play sessions, as you don?t have to keep track of any inventory items or adventure sequences. So, you can ?investigate? one suspect one day and come back another day without loosing the thread of the game. While my favorite MCF is Madame Fate, I play this game too when I?m in the mood for a simple HOG with fun characters and a bit of that MCF brand of humor. December 17, 2011
"Prime Grade" "MCF's are the most active and enjoyable hidden object games". Earn the rank of 'Master Dectective'. . . a unique game, as you search for clues in order to see where the suspects were when the crime was committed. All of the strange characters are suspect and appear as though they have partaken in something illegal. Sharpen your P.I. skills in this exclusive "Mystery Case Files" adventure. November 26, 2011
Game smart and fun ! I love MCF games because there always something new episode after episode What's new in this game compared with Huntsville ? 1# New puzzles, #memory, mixed words#. I particulary love the mixed word puzzle #used to play these in french). So challenging in english for me. The memory puzzle is interesting and not obvious 2) dark hidden object scenes. I immediatly liked this idea. That makes the search of the objects funnier. The story is funny and the final puzzle interesting and not easy to solve February 29, 2012
Hours of fun! Allthough I wish they could have more varied puzzles I still keep comming back to this game just for the fun gameplay. Expect giggles and much enjoyment while investigating the suspects! May 14, 2012
best of the hidden object games I love this game. I play it over and over. The game itself is fun but I also love the cheeky little fun games at the end of each chapter. I think many more games should be like this. Fun and not serious. July 29, 2013
Early MCF, liked, good fun This release was not a disappointment, another good MCF block on the pyramid making me a loyal fan. January 1, 2012
MCF-Prime Suspets- Comic Minds of Genuis at Work Here! Came back to replay and review this super fun and very funny (f you read the game notes therein) truly great older game--which was and still is--ahead of it's time. MCF set a new direction and helped change the face of playing mindless computer games as well as opened new doors for other Game Developers to follow in their footsteps. With that said and done, here is the chronological order: Mystery Case Files: 1. Huntsville 2. Prime Suspects 3. Ravenhearst 4. Madame Fate' 5. Return to Ravenhearst 6. Dire Grove 7. 13th Skull 8. Escape from Ravenhearst 9. Shadow Lake The Margrave Incident - Nintendo Wii Enjoy! -Mama Mia- January 2, 2013
1-10 of 42 Reviews prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Prime Suspects ™

The Queen's Hope Diamond is gone. No one is talking. It's up to you to recover the stolen gem. You be the detective.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.