Bookmark

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(835.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it’s up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World! A peaceful train ride to the coast goes way off course and now strange occurrences are happening all around you! It seems that there is another world just past your reflection. Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the mysterious area and save Bobby before it’s too late in Surface: the Mystery of Another World!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Awesome Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 905 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Violence
Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition 4.4 5 170 170
what a waste of a day - I LOVED IT!!!! OK _ I hardly ever write these things but this was the best game I have ever played. It was different - not your standard HOS as you frequently had to use an item from your inventory to complete the HOS. The items in the scenes were not your typical easy to find stuff - some yes - but most were clever and pretty cool. The other thing I loved was the map - taking you to a scene instantly - the cut scenes were short and really clever puzzles and mini games. I only skipped one - and that made me want toplay it again in a few days and try to get through that puzzle! Good job - can hardly wait to start the new Surface game - I had to finish this one first! LOVED IT!!!! It was the best wasted day I've had in a LONG TIME. September 27, 2013
Bobby has a twin and the Evil lord as well? What begins with the abduction of Bobby on a train soon turns into an adventure you will never forget. This is so obscure and wonderful, I can't describe it any better than other rave reviews. This Elephant game was challenging for me but you have to play this to experience it. I don't know how in the world they conceived this one! It's a mind melter for sure. I loved everything about this jewel..... September 14, 2013
A surprising gem - well balanced and designed I bought this game based on the reviews and I'm so glad I did. What a surprise. An engaging game that strikes a really great balance between challenging but intuitive puzzles that don't interrupt the storyline. A nice balance of hidden object, adventure and brainteasers. I can't really fault the gameplay at all. I think the visual styling is the only thing that could be easily improved (the characters ratherr than the artwork). Would love to see a sequel with as strong art direction as Drawn. Great work team. January 2, 2013
Phenomenal Game!! Wow, what a treat! This game sets a new visual/graphics standard in the 'Hidden Object' genre. Great storyline and well-paced games/puzzles. The mix of beautiful visuals, music and videos draws you in further and further into the game, to the point where you eagerly trying to finish a puzzle to find out what happens next. Purchased this game and I have already played it twice. I love these games that inject live action or real actors videos, adding a great experience to the already exciting adventure! Must have more!! July 14, 2012
Something to hold you to the end. This game was GREAT. Be read to run from room to room and if you are like me and just can not stop playing a good game until the end then you will really love this one. It has a little different edge to it. It is not so hard to make you stop but not so easy to bore you. Please give it a good try. I really like the collectors edition better in this case and i usually do not say that. Good Luck happy gaming March 3, 2012
Length Great game and one of the better for length in the Collectors additions. Many of them are getting rather short for the price. March 1, 2012
Excellent but... This is a great game as many other reviewers have said already. It seems to do everything right. Story line, amount of HOS, difficulty levels choice, all is per the book! And that is the only point of my concern. This is like the Hollywood of games and the danger is that all games will look all so "perfect". I am concerned that we may be losing the chance at innovation and originality. Just a feeling. At least this game did a special effort to have some really good puzzles. February 28, 2012
Very Intriguing game! Please make more games like this one if you are going to create Collector Editions. I found the hidden objects more fun to play, because you had find objects outside the hidden object game itself in order to complete it. The scenery was also awesome, definitely something I would use as wallpaper. Whomever came up with the concept of this game was thinking outside the box when they created it. This game was worth my money, please do more! February 26, 2012
Amazing! Have I said that before?? Per usual ~ Play on the hardest level to get the most bang for your buck! I loved the interactive HO's where you are actually using your own inventory to solve scenes! Loved the length as well! February 25, 2012
Great game Very Good Value This was a long game - really worth the price. The graphics were very good, the HOS had a bit of a twist - you are required to find and use an inventory item in some places. Lots of places to go and the Hint was very helpful when i needed it. Done on casual level, so challenge might be more otherwise, but i like to take my time and enjoy all the little things. Have already recommended it to my fellow gamers. February 25, 2012
101-110 of 170 Reviews <<prev 910111213...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it’s up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.