Bookmark

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(835.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it’s up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World! A peaceful train ride to the coast goes way off course and now strange occurrences are happening all around you! It seems that there is another world just past your reflection. Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the mysterious area and save Bobby before it’s too late in Surface: the Mystery of Another World!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Awesome Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 905 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Violence
Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition 4.4 5 169 169
Loved It - More Please! It's been several weeks since I've played a CE as much fun as this one! It's definitely worth your money! February 10, 2012
I'm Speachless I'm not big on writing review but this was the absolute BEST game I've played . The story was followable the graphics were superb and the addition of real people in the dialog was great. And the length let me tell you that you sure get your moneys worth February 9, 2012
Pretty good game One of the better games I've played lately. Pity some of the new releases aren't of this quality February 8, 2012
Another hit from Elephant Games but what has happened to Mystery Trackers Just finished the demo and immediately bought the game. I love all their games. The graphics are excellent, the HOS's are beautiful drawn and skillfully done. Hint button as usual with them utterly brilliant. Cutscenes were fantastic. Love the way they use real people in their really good one's. Love the way I leap out of my seat when I get a scare. Music again a little like Raincliff my favourite game of all time. As usual with Elephant Games NO technical issues. Just one question if anyone from Elephant games reads this. What has happened to Mystery Trackers. I am still waiting for Black Isle?? February 7, 2012
Casual player friendly I'm a casual player, although I've been playing HO games for years. The play is smooth, graphics excellent. After I play the casual mode, I'll graduate myself to intermediate, but I doubt I'll do the expert. I think it's worth buying. February 5, 2012
Best game ever! I love hidden object, puzzle games and this is the best one yet! Lots of interactive HOS and puzzzles to keep you busy for hours. Collect the red flowers you will get a bonus. Loved it, hope they come out with a sequel soon. Buy it, you won't be disapointed. February 5, 2012
It can be done when developers try harder Review is based on the demo which I completed in 51 minutes. From the getgo when the opening cutscene showed live actors, I got the feeling this game could be very special such as the MCF games. My feeling was proven correct as I progressed in the demo. The storyline doesn't beat the player over the head at the beginning which is nice. I never read other reviews of games before I try the game myself. Typical start, people go missing and it's my job to find them. The messages left in various places indicate hints of what is to occur. It's not until late in the demo that the player learns there is something otherworldly afoot, and for once I was glad it wasn't ghosts, devils, voodoo or the themes so prevalent in these IHOGs. My guess it's beings from another planet ( something novel as to who are the baddies. The graphics in Surface are terrific. The hidden scenes are easy so far and I completed all of the puzzles save one # the ball in the maze ) without a skip. I rarely use skips in a game I own with the exception being in a demo. The hints recharge quickly and I did use them a lot which is just a demo progression for me. As I have frequently mentioned in other reviews, IMO CE's are a waste of money and this one is no exception. Do the demo and then take a look at what the CE version gets you . Not a whole lotta bang for the buck once again. I will certainly purchase Surface later on when the SE is issued. This game appears to be headed for great success. February 5, 2012
Awesome Game! Will definately be buying this game! Loved it and only got to play the sample version! February 2, 2012
O! How Fun! Based on the Trial only: EXCELLANT graphics & vieo Interesting & changing music Mini games abound & HOS are challenging without junk Great grabber of a story! Definate a buy in my book! February 2, 2012
Amazing!! The graphics were incredible and the story was compelling. At times you feel like you're in a video game. The #1 spot it garnered on the best selling list was well-deserved. I truly hope more games start to incorporate this level of technical sophistication. I highly recommend it! March 31, 2012
41-50 of 169 Reviews <<prev 34567...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it’s up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.