Bookmark

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(835.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it’s up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World! A peaceful train ride to the coast goes way off course and now strange occurrences are happening all around you! It seems that there is another world just past your reflection. Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the mysterious area and save Bobby before it’s too late in Surface: the Mystery of Another World!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Awesome Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 905 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Violence
Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition 4.4 5 169 169
Hours of fun! Definitely one to buy. I could hardly put this game down. The graphics are great and the story interesting. A little more challenge wouldn't have hurt, especially in the hidden object scenes, which were (mostly) fairly straightforward to get through. By the time the punchline was revealed, it came as no surprise at all. The bonus chapter was also a lot of fun. I hope there's a sequel! March 17, 2012
so much fun ! This idea to mix the list of items with the inventory is genius ! Overall i loved it, great colors and graphic, great sense of humor ! great game ! March 15, 2012
Great Game I loved it. Probably because I shelled out the extra money and had a strategy guide. Can't really afford to do that too much so my 5 stars on based on the fact I had help right there within the game. Graphics awesome. Live action welcomed. Great story. Like the twists on the HOS. The map was PERFECT. Just all around fun March 11, 2012
I'm Collecting This Collector's Edition! Big Fish has done it again - given us a great game. I am buying this immediately. I like HOS where you have to go outside the HOS to get items you need within it. Very Clever. Sound & graphics are wonderful - and the flow of the storyline within the game is seamless. This is an elegant game - not the run-of the-mill at all! Enjoy! February 23, 2012
Engrossing This game has it all. Challenging, but fun, and many layers. Beautiful graphics, and interesting HOS features. For example, you may have to find items outside of the HOS to complete it. No problem, you just exit the HOS and when you eventually find what you need, you go back to complete it. I enjoyed the fact that there were no excessive character interruptions. Just the right amount of interaction. Clever puzzles as well, and milestone "rewards." Lots of fun! February 13, 2012
Great,challenging,DIFFERENT game:) A different game with a plot I haven't seen! It's more challenging than most,but not too hard. There's alot of going back and forth,but the map has icons for the places and one click takes you clear across the map! Great game! February 9, 2012
great game I have just completed the demo and i can't wait to purchase the full version. February 9, 2012
Well worth your time and money I loved this game! The graphics and sound were excellent. It was fun to play and kept my interest all the way through. The fact that if you get stuck on what to do next you can get a hint that explains what to do next and where. The HOS were different too because not all items could be found without additional items to complete them. Some of these things had to be found in other parts of the game and added to your inventory and taken back to the HOS. I totally recommend this game. February 8, 2012
Good all-rounder. A good balance of hidden object verses adventure. A very unique storyline, cleverly done. February 8, 2012
Long Lasting, Fun!! This was a great HOG. Some of the best qualities were that they made it so you can only complete most of each of the hidden object scenes, but you had to proceed to find pieces to finish the scene. There are many ways to earn extra bonus games. Plus, I always enjoy the bonus game play after the game. And last, the achievement awards for completing various tasks throughout the game. Fun for me!! February 8, 2012
51-60 of 169 Reviews <<prev 45678...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it’s up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.