Bookmark

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(835.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it’s up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World! A peaceful train ride to the coast goes way off course and now strange occurrences are happening all around you! It seems that there is another world just past your reflection. Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the mysterious area and save Bobby before it’s too late in Surface: the Mystery of Another World!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Awesome Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 905 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Violence
Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition 4.4 5 170 170
Excellent!! one of the best HOG in a long time. Recommend it highly. The plot was great, different. Graphics were great also. Don't have anything bad to say about it. February 7, 2012
AMAZING!! ONE OF THE BEST OUT THERE RIGHT NOW!! Truth be told, this game is top notch! I loved everything about this game and actually played it twice in a row I liked it so much! Lately it seems like the games have been lacking, but this game is by far phenomenal!! Graphics are great, the story line is intriguing, mini-games are fun, HOS are interactive, and just a great game all around! I highly recommend this game! :) ENJOY!! February 5, 2012
Great game with a different twist! I absolutely loved this game; very different from other adventure, hidden objects games. The storyline is great, the puzzles challenging but not too hard. I must say I had to rely on the hint button to find out what to do next a few times but I didn't mind. I will definitely replay this game on harder level. The scenery is great with real actors. The music is beautiful. I highly recommend this game. February 5, 2012
OMG! What a game!!! This game should win an award!! The length, the videos, the plot, the character development, the artistry, the music, the NEW innovation with hidden object scenes, interactive map, and on and on! This has to be one of the BEST games I have ever played! Collecting items along the way, achievements, playable mini games at the end, fantastic graphics, all attributed to one of the most enjoyable hidden object games I have played thus far. BRAVO to all that made this game possible!! February 4, 2012
I loved 'Surface' Long play, good story. Different from many Hidden Object Games as you cannot always complete in one go without an object from somewhere else. February 4, 2012
I am Hooked Just played the demo and there was no question that I just had to buy the CE I was on the edge of my chair playing time went by so fast that I was shocked when the time had ended, I loved the grafics the story line and most of all the map where you could jump from place to place in the game. If you love a change and a fantastic story line then I definately urge you to buy this game you won't be sorry. Have Fun Sunsetsky49 February 4, 2012
Stunning! This is probably the most beautiful, interesting and entertaining game I've ever bought. It's just gorgeous. Beautiful HOG scenes that are interactive with inventory items. SG is great. You will collect flowers for extra mini-games. I will be creating some beautiful jigsaw puzzles with the extra content! Great game. This Dev. is one of my favorites for their lovely detailed games. February 4, 2012
Try it, you'll like it! This game is right up there with the current 'New Generation' HOGs. It's got a good storyline, wonderful graphics and music,and interesting characters. The scenes transitioned well, which contributed to the nice flow of the game. Some of the tasks didn't make sense, and I had to use the Strategy Guide a few times to figure out what to do next, but once I got an idea of the developers style, it wasn't too bad. The game play was smooth, and objects were well drawn & represented. I don't recall a lot of dialog or interaction with the characters, which I would have liked to see more of, but I suppose it's better than having too much dialog, which can be a distraction. The puzzles weren't 'impossible' to figure out, but I fear they might be, as the game progresses. I was disappointed when the trial ended, as I was dying to know how it ended. So, while I will be buying this game, I'll wait for the standard version. Well worth your time to try. I highly recommend this game! February 4, 2012
Fun, exciting and captivating hidden object game!! The Artwork is wonderful, the story is very interesting and the sound is good. There is a lot of going back and forth between areas and worlds which I enjoy.The hints are very helpful, and recharge quickly . I bought the game and couldn't stop playing. The challenge level is perfect, not hair pulling out frustrating! I recommend this one HIGHLY! February 4, 2012
brilliant game Loved it, could'nt stop playing until I had finished. February 4, 2012
61-70 of 170 Reviews <<prev 56789...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it’s up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.