Bookmark

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(835.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it’s up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World! A peaceful train ride to the coast goes way off course and now strange occurrences are happening all around you! It seems that there is another world just past your reflection. Use your Hidden Object talents to explore the mysterious area and save Bobby before it’s too late in Surface: the Mystery of Another World!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Awesome Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 905 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Violence
Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition 4.4 5 170 170
Cool game Definitely keeps you busy and plenty of thing to do. HO are somewhat easy but finding some of the stuff for the HO is a task. Should try it out. February 4, 2012
Loved the demo Very interesting and I enjoyed it being different than the rest. Loved the story line and the graphics. Excellent. February 3, 2012
Excellent !! I play alot and find most HOG adventure games are rather lacking in length. This game goes on and on,and i think its excellent value. Loved it :) February 3, 2012
A truly enjoyable game. I loved this one - the storyline was original and "lighter" than most. The music was good and the HO's were graphically exceptional. If I were to be picky the video scenes were out of sync, but apart from that the game was perfect. February 3, 2012
A great, surprizing, loaded game! The graphics are gorgeous, there is a ton to do in every scene, interactive map you can use to 'jump', achievement awards along the way, an option to lighten or darken the screen, music/enviroment/effect/voice volumes, extra flowers to collect to unlock bonus games, and if you have a rock, you can actually break a window with it! No cars in the rain on a road! Very absorbing, a nice change of pace as of late and beautifully done February 2, 2012
FANTASTIC! Great story line, videos, graphics and games! This is definitely a keeper! February 2, 2012
This is an Awesome Game Luv Luv Luv this one! I like the gameplay that this has to offer. Great Storyline, Graphics are Excellent and Puzzles are quite different for me. I will be buying this one for sure February 2, 2012
Loved It! I really enjoyed this game. Very good story line, not the same ol' same ol'! I wore out a pair of shoes running back and forth between scenes but had fun doing it. Loved the puzzles...well... most of them! :0) I'm still playing around with the extra game play and puzzles. Can't thank you enough for the games...and affordability! February 13, 2012
Good interactive game I like this game because its not just a HO game. You have to find inventory items to use in other places. The hour free trial went by so fast. I will buy this one. February 6, 2012
"Hint" button extremely helpful! I'm fairly new to strategy games, and usually get stuck at some point and can't advance. The hints on all the other games I've tried keep telling me to do something that I've already tried to do, again and again...it gets frustrating! This is the first game I've played (at the easiest level, of course), that actually gives hints that I can follow! It's enjoyable, and I can actually play it! The artwork is beautiful. So far I've only played the free, one hour demo, but plan on buying it. February 4, 2012
71-80 of 170 Reviews <<prev 678910...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: Mystery of Another World Collector's Edition

After your son, Bobby, mysteriously disappears, it’s up to you to find him in Surface: The Mystery of Another World!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.