Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Full version game
(688.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 752 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 262 262
OH My What A Game It was fantastic, long enough to enjoy & play over again. I bought the SE & was very happy indeed!!! Though I must admit I had to use the help button a little, had the concept right w/some of the mini games but was to into the game to have the patience to finish it. Mini games & puzzles there was a lot. I SIMPLY ENJOYED IT!!! September 27, 2012
Best Game Series!! I would have to say that after Mystery Case Files, Grim Tales is my favorite HOG series. They have great replay value. What I love are the really difficult puzzles and interesting story line. You just can't go wrong here. I try a LOT of HOGs and there are very few I really like and go back to. Most of the time the storyline is just so boring I can't dtand stand the idea of going through it all again. This one is not exactly amazing, but somehow it works. This one about the werewolves was great. It is as close to Dire Grove in terms of replay interest you can get. I always get ALL the Grim Tales games. September 26, 2012
This Game is Grim-ly Excellent Hey, talk about getting your money's worth! This game offers more play time for the buck than almost any other I've played - and I've played a lot of them. It just goes on and on, with ever more rooms to explore and more mini-games to play. It never gets boring, however, and as the story unfolds, more and more secrets are revealed that add depth and color to the legend. Some of the mini-games are difficult almost to the point of frustration, which is why I knocked off a star from the "Level of Challenge" rating. To me, a perfect level of challenge involves puzzles that make you work to solve them, but don't cost hours of misery ending with a keyboard thrown against the wall. Still, using the "SKIP" key once or twice is a small price to pay for being able to play this incredible offering by Elephant Games. I can't wait to try the rest of the series. September 26, 2012
Very long game, a great challenge! I am loving this game, it just seems to go on and on. Lots of puzzles I hadn't seen before and a good story line. I am playing on the most advanced level, but fortunately you can switch to a lower level if you get stuck. I only had to skip one puzzle so far, but did have to check the walkthrough a couple of times. Very fun game! September 8, 2012
Awesome! This game was one of my favorites!! It just kept going...and didn't jump around to much. Just when I thought I was coming to end, another passage way opened up. The mini games were easy and hard...some I had to skip :( But it was Awesome!!!!! I loved it! August 31, 2012
AMAZING - THE BEST This is simply an amazing example of what can happen when a game designer does everything right. From beginning to end you are drawn into the scenes with beautifully detailed artwork and ambient lighting. The story is eerie and captivating as you dig deep into the mystery and try to solve the puzzle of Gray's Castle. Every scene is a work of art, with intricate detail, such as damp winding cobblestone roads lined with hauntingly realistic old shops and homes and gardens. A castle with ramparts that run outside along narrow cliffs leading to secret passages and decrepit old towers with hidden secrets. The game is huge. It is a long and fascinating journey. Unlike some games it does not run short at all. And another thing I like is that it never repeats a hidden object scene. Every scene of hidden objects is completely different and beautifully painted and constructed. I wanted this game experience to never end. Other game studios should look at this one as an example of perfection. August 22, 2012
best game ever i love this game is sooo cool is really the best August 19, 2012
great game kept me guessing but couldnt have managed without the help button August 17, 2012
WOW! This is the best game I've played in a while. I played the SE version and it was a lot of bang for the buck. The puzzles were ones I have never seen & one of them was very hard. Graphics were good but a couple of the HOS were a little murky, the voice overs were clear, not much music at all and lots & lots to do. Hint button will point you in the right direction, which was very helpful since I got stuck a couple of times. There is a map that takes you instantly to where you want to be & reminds you of what you need to do in that room. Thoroughly enjoyable. August 15, 2012
Creative game I ususally don't like games, but I like this. The story is thought through and the way you're supposed to combine objects is really smart and creative. There's always a twist to it. August 15, 2012
181-190 of 262 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.