Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Full version game
(688.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 752 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 264 264
5 STAR RATINGS ALL THE WAY! This game will be enjoyed by any and all who purchase it. It is second in a Grim Tales series, but second to no other HOG. Other than the 5 star ratings in all of the rated aspects, the interactive map was excellent as well. Not only could you jump to where you were needed, it also let you know where you have been, haven't been, and what task is needed in each area that was previously searched. Although there was no diary, the written "thoughts" were enough to help you move along through the story. The storyline was cohesive and stuck to the original Grim Tales format by using the main character's memories to help you solve the puzzles and save the day! This is one game that is a favorite to many, as well as myself, and it will be to you too. So go and get it - NOW! December 23, 2012
It's amazing how a smaller file size... -can have so much more than it's prequel! The new age sound suddenly with an upbeat jazz track just confuses you... it's hard to remember this is a dark storyline. November 21, 2012
Best Money I Ever Spent!!! This game has 'everything' and then some. If yr a lover of 'both' Hidden & Puzzle games, then this game is for you. It's extra long, has a great story line and you really can become part of the family if you want. Lots & lots of HOS's that make you look a lot closer and Puzzles that might make u want to pull yr hair out, but with time can be solved by most. The graphics, will catch your eye and you'll constantly be pausing to look around and that's a good idea, or you just may have missed something. Bye the way, you'll love the map feature............. November 16, 2012
A challaging fun For mutible reasons this game was challaging but it as so fun at the same time. Great story line. November 15, 2012
Great game! This was my 1st "Grimm Tales" but, won't be the last! Love it! Nice long game, clear but not easy HOS. Good story & lots of scenes. Nothing about it I didn't like. Can't wait to play more "Grimm Tales". October 14, 2012
OH My What A Game It was fantastic, long enough to enjoy & play over again. I bought the SE & was very happy indeed!!! Though I must admit I had to use the help button a little, had the concept right w/some of the mini games but was to into the game to have the patience to finish it. Mini games & puzzles there was a lot. I SIMPLY ENJOYED IT!!! September 27, 2012
Best Game Series!! I would have to say that after Mystery Case Files, Grim Tales is my favorite HOG series. They have great replay value. What I love are the really difficult puzzles and interesting story line. You just can't go wrong here. I try a LOT of HOGs and there are very few I really like and go back to. Most of the time the storyline is just so boring I can't dtand stand the idea of going through it all again. This one is not exactly amazing, but somehow it works. This one about the werewolves was great. It is as close to Dire Grove in terms of replay interest you can get. I always get ALL the Grim Tales games. September 26, 2012
This Game is Grim-ly Excellent Hey, talk about getting your money's worth! This game offers more play time for the buck than almost any other I've played - and I've played a lot of them. It just goes on and on, with ever more rooms to explore and more mini-games to play. It never gets boring, however, and as the story unfolds, more and more secrets are revealed that add depth and color to the legend. Some of the mini-games are difficult almost to the point of frustration, which is why I knocked off a star from the "Level of Challenge" rating. To me, a perfect level of challenge involves puzzles that make you work to solve them, but don't cost hours of misery ending with a keyboard thrown against the wall. Still, using the "SKIP" key once or twice is a small price to pay for being able to play this incredible offering by Elephant Games. I can't wait to try the rest of the series. September 26, 2012
Very long game, a great challenge! I am loving this game, it just seems to go on and on. Lots of puzzles I hadn't seen before and a good story line. I am playing on the most advanced level, but fortunately you can switch to a lower level if you get stuck. I only had to skip one puzzle so far, but did have to check the walkthrough a couple of times. Very fun game! September 8, 2012
Awesome! This game was one of my favorites!! It just kept going...and didn't jump around to much. Just when I thought I was coming to end, another passage way opened up. The mini games were easy and hard...some I had to skip :( But it was Awesome!!!!! I loved it! August 31, 2012
181-190 of 264 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.