Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Full version game
(688.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 752 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 262 262
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC A fantastic game that is really long. This game has it all: Great graphics long playing time good mix of HOS, mini games and puzzles an interactive map that transports & shows tasks to do A fast skip - hint button hints really tell you what to do the game makes sense as you go along The only thing I missed was a more musical sound track as I enjoy that. Elephant games are one of my favorites and this one is a real winner. August 14, 2012
Brain teaser i kept getting confused but i found out and beat the demo August 1, 2012
Outstanding You truly will get your monies worth! July 28, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game My opinion is I enjoy this game a lot.I very much like the hidden objects games.I love big fish games!!!!! July 21, 2012
Long, Detailed I really enjoyed this game. It was very long and I really appreciated that. Most of the mini-games were challenging and I enjoyed the ability to move around by clicking on the map. I like my games to be intensive and challenging so if you like them that way as well, I recommend it to you. July 9, 2012
Great game I played this game after I finished another Elephant-developed game Detectives: The Royal Statues, and not regret it at all. This one for me is better because it is well worth the money (well longer play time) and more engaging. Highly recommended. July 4, 2012
One of the Best Hidden Object Games! It was a great length, not like most hidden object games that I beat just after I play the hour for free then buy it and it's done. It had lots of places to explore; and great story line!! It is actually worth the money to buy. Kept me entertained for hours!!! July 4, 2012
oh wow! I have not posted a review yet since joining BF, but feel this warrants my comments. What a fascinating, wonderful, perplexing game! Just when you think you must be almost done, bang, there is another twist. Way too much to play in on sitting, took me several days in the evening and well worth the money for this game! BRAVO!!! June 21, 2012
WOW This game has it all. Excellent game all around. Graphics were truly stunning. Story line was great. HOs were not overwhelming in number nor did you have to repeat yourself. Two minor complaints. One, there was a lot of backtracking and I did not figure out until waaayyy into the game that to move around you only had to click on the map. Duh! My fault but it would have been nice to be told this. Second the puzzles were among some of the hardest I have ever played. I'm pretty good at puzzles but these were almost too challenging for me. I had to skip several which I hate to do. But all in all one of the best games ever. June 16, 2012
Mysterious HO Game Amazing graphics, interesting storyline and fun games June 12, 2012
191-200 of 262 Reviews <<prev 1819202122...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.