Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Full version game
(688.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 752 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 261 261
The fun goes on and on...... I can't say enough nice things about this game, especially if someone is looking for a mystery with extended play built right in. Just when you think you have completed the game there is more to discover. The puzzles are truly challenging, and certainly not run of the mill. Well worth your time and hard earned money. Can't wait for the next Elephant game!! June 10, 2012
Amazing! Fun and challenging puzzles with an interesting plot line to boot. As other reviewers have mentioned, my favorite aspect of this game is the interactive map that allows the player to quickly move from room to room and provides a list of remaining tasks. Definitely worth playing! June 8, 2012
Fabulous puzzle & hog game! I can't believe this wasn't a CE game, it played a really long time! I usually play 2 to 3 hours at a time and this one took me3 or 4 days! It has 3 levels of difficultly, I played the intermediate one. I don't usually have to use the hint button very often, but did several times with this game (what to do next) the HO scenes weren't too difficult. It has lots of areas to visit, it was just too much fun. So much so, I just bought "grim tales: the bride" because its on special today (the CE) . June 7, 2012
What a great game! This game was one of the few were I actually totally stopped game play to immerse myself into the scenery (at the stream on the way to the hunter's hut) it was so gorgeous and viby. There hardly was music, but mostly the sounds of the environment and those perfectly captured from chirping birds to crunching foot steps. The evolving story line was also not as convoluted as some games seem to be these days, but interesting enough to want to know what's around the next corner. The interactive map prevented one having to wander around if one didn't want to and the help system was very good, not giving everything away, but enough to keep one going if stuck. The only mediocre thing were the "instructions" for some of the puzzles. They were so weak and left out important parts, that I used the skip button more often than I like to do usually. Then there is the length, which for once was absolutely great and twice I expected it to finish with the next turn to only find another twist and new landscape to work my way through = fantastic. This is true value for money and a joy to the eye and also entertaining without being frustratingly hard or simple, all was just right to perfect. Thanks developers, I had great fun with Grim Tales: The Legacy. June 3, 2012
great game now this game was really a lot of fun. just the right amount of difficulty, with good hints if you get stuck. the puzzles were excellent. a couple i could not do, but the rest i could, some with a lot of thought. i liked the puzzles because they were logical and very clever. the map made moving from one location to the next very easy, unlike some other games i've played. i can't imagine you won't like this game. May 25, 2012
simply the best one of the best value for money games around. Quality all the way through for puzzles, graphics, story and length. You will love it. Play at whatever level of expertise you have, change if you get stuck. This game will suit everyone. May 17, 2012
More of this! Brilliant game which lasted a long time. Beautiful graphics. Good storyline which kept me interested and keen to keep playing it. Well done Elephant Games. Would highly recommend it. I thoroughly enjoyed it. May 15, 2012
Grim Tales Loved the story of the game. Was thrilling to play. May 14, 2012
Terrific game First of all, the mini-games are quite challenging--and different. I really enjoyed them and plan to go back and do the ones I skipped (sometimes because it was taking too long and I wanted to get on with the game). The story was great and there were not too many HOS, but enough. My biggest problem was forgetting where stuff needed to go. There's a lot of detail, and it is easy to forget. The hints were VERY helpful with that. And the map helped. May 8, 2012
well worth buying outstanding ho's were challenging , the puzzles varied from hard to i'm never going to solve this played on medium difficulty , was just hard enough to keep me riveted but not so hard that i was lost definitely will play over again May 8, 2012
201-210 of 261 Reviews <<prev 1920212223...27next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.