Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Full version game
(688.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 752 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 264 264
The Legacy Continues This is a lovely game with many unique features and an interesting plot. I really enjoyed the animated sequences and there are quite a few surprises! The scenes are beautifully drawn and entry into different areas must be earned by clever puzzles. Be prepared to manage a full inventory and some items will be with you for quite a while. The only spoiler for me was clicking on a highlighted area and being told what was needed to solve the area. The hint system is almost too good in casual mode. In addition to a comprehensive map, the hint button reveals where to go, what you need and where to find it. I like to have the opportunity to figure things out on my own. The next time I think I will go with a more advanced mode of play, but at any level, this is a carefully crafted, exciting game! February 12, 2012
So Worth The Money... If anyone is poking around here in the reviews trying to decide whether or not to buy this game...DO IT. This game goes on forever (even if you don't have the CE version) It's lovely and the graphics are gorgeous. I kept thinking, "wow, this game keeps going and going." Loved it! October 25, 2013
Cool Game!! This game has my "five star" approval! Why? Because It started off as a visit to her nephews house or should I say castle, and ended up being something of a heck of a lot more than I even thought possible could happen to a family and one long and detailed adventure through time or the past?! I don't have enough words to say great things about this game! I just want to know one thing: which one is the sequel? I am hooked on this series!! Loved it! July 7, 2013
One of the Best Games This game is long and although quite challenging at times is one of the best I have played to date.. The puzzles are enough to keep you occupied as some are tricky to understand. Some Hidden Object Scenes were a bit dark which meant I had to use the Hint to see some of the objects but they were not too difficult otherwise. I loved the map which showed you where to go and what tasks were waiting. I hate having to trawl back and forth in a game looking for a room I had forgotten about. This is perhaps not what purists want but I loved this part. Graphics were brilliant and it was a great story which made sense and could be followed easily. I am now going to look at other Grim Tales as this one was one of the best and most enjoyable games I have played, and also one of the longest. June 22, 2013
Absolutely Fantastic Game Wow, what a game. You won't be disappointed. 3 modes of play (Casual, Advanced and Hardcore#. I played Hardcore throughout, with no help at all. Finally made it through to the end, which took about a week #at nights and with plenty of coffee#. The story line is easy to follow. There is a lot of running around collecting items and undertaking tasks, but I personally love that. I keep a notebook beside me as I'm doing the puzzles and things so I can remember where certain puzzles and items are and in which rooms. Helps me when I have a lot of things to find and do. The puzzles are a mixture of fairly easy to absolutely diabolical #one in particular, which took me ages, as it was a set of 4 puzzles in one#. The graphics are beautiful and the music changes with the scenes - just stunning. I honestly cannot fault anything about this game. I really loved and I'm sure you will too. Very long game, so get comfortable. Big Elephant have lived up to their name as usual #I'm bowing down to them as I speak). Enjoy. June 19, 2013
goes on and on.... This game rocks...the playing time is well worth the money. Just when I thought we were winding down ,numerous areas were to follow. A nice surprise. Graphics are well done. I would suggest this HOG to friends. June 14, 2013
Grim Tales : The Legacy OMG this is one of the best game that I ever played. I want more games like this. Love the storyline and the challenges were up my line. the visual pictures I could not believe, give me more of this and that map, it made it so easy to go from place to place. you need more of these map in each of your story February 13, 2013
AWESOME!!!! I'VE BEEN PLAYING ON B/F FOR A LONG TIME NOW..THIS IS MY VERY FIRST POST..CUZ I LOVED THE GAME SOOOOO MUCH!!!...WE NEED MORE LIKE THIS ONE...WTG B/F KEEP IT UP!!! July 23, 2012
One of my favourites! I'll admit when I first played I thought "Oh another car accident intro" but forget that! I really enjoyed this game, and I even jumped once or twice when the wolf showed up unexpectedly. Great game! July 21, 2012
Best Yet - SE This is one of the best games yet. The time it takes to play is longer than most, and it was refreshing to finally have a Help option that actually tells you something, and to save on the time it takes to travel from place to place, the developers have created a map with the freedom to jump directly to a different location without having to constantly back track. I`m glad that I held out until the SE was released. In many ways it`s better without a strategy guide so I saved myself a few bucks. Graphics are terrific. The mini games are unique, and most require a bit of thinking. Even the hidden objects are different from other games. Only one negative thing to say - the sparkles that guide you along are difficult see, partly because of the lighting and partly because it`s snowing in many of the outdoor locations. My hats off to the developers, and looking forward to more like this. February 20, 2012
41-50 of 264 Reviews <<prev 34567...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.