Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Full version game
(688.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 752 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 264 264
Everything you could ask for in a game There are three games in the Grim Tales series and I enjoyed this one the most. The story line is engaging and the artwork is gorgeous. The hidden objects were well drawn and made sense in the context of the game.The music is nice and the sound effects were perfect to give atmosphere to each scene.The puzzles were challenging but not too difficult. This game has everything you could ask for. December 16, 2012
great! little scary, the wolvs growling and there eyes. its a great game!! i will bye it :) June 28, 2012
WOW! What a Game! I have to say this was a fantastic game, there was nothing about it to discredit....artwork was beautiful, the street scenes were detailed. It appears that a lot of great care went into this game and I truly appreciate that. I did use the strategy guide, but the hint button worked great for most part. It was a long game, plus the extended play was nice and added to the story, sort of gave it a final ending. If I spend the money for a CE I expect it to be lengthy and interesting...this met every expectation and more. I think you would really enjoy this game! May 4, 2012
Grim Tales The Legacy I appreciate the length of it. Very enjoyable. Thanks! March 11, 2012
simple the best what can I say ? - simple the best game for many years - Im hooked on the game and cant slip it - thank you dear God, for those people, who made this game - I kneel for your in respect March 10, 2012
Just Right I loved this game. Lots of things to do and quite a challenge; it really made you think at times. I like it when you don't have to use hints all the time, but once in awhile, like with this game, keeps it interesting. Not boring, but not overly complicated either. "Just Right" March 9, 2012
Good game! Liked this game! Not too short, not too long. March 8, 2012
Excellent game, A must have! Following in the footsteps of Grim Tales The Bride, does not disappoint! Excellent graphics, eerie music, great voice quality. Puzzels are challenging enough to complete with out getting hair pulling frustrated. I loved the twists in the story and just when you think you are about to complete it, a whole nother section comes into play. Also having the map to where you are and where you need to yet go was a bonus! March 7, 2012
Awesome Hidden Object Game! Awesome job! Loved it! Just when you thought it was over it kept going. Definately recommend this game! March 7, 2012
Best Game So Far This is the best game I have bought thus far. I found the puzzles to be difficult enough to keep my attention, and it was quite long. You do alot of running around back and forth, but to me it makes the game more enjoyable. Bravo! March 6, 2012
61-70 of 264 Reviews <<prev 56789...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.