Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Full version game
(688.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 752 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 264 264
Worth the money for sure!! This was a really long game, but fun and challenging. I was surprised how much there was to do. It was worth the money, which not a lot compared to how much game play you get. March 5, 2012
fun,fun,and fun loved it!!!!!! love the and i loved the fact that it was long storylin and game February 25, 2012
Awesome Game! This game is a treasure. The SE is super long, maybe took me 6+ hours to play and would have been hours longer had I not skipped so many puzzles. I just wasn't in a puzzle mood when I played this game so I only did a few of them but had I completed them all, this game would have taken me 9+ hours as some of the puzzles were rather challenging however the skip button fills fast. There are 3 modes of play, widescreen, non interactive hidden object scenes as this is an older game (2011). The SE has a COMPLETE ENDING! Its much better than its prequel, The Bride which had no ending in the SE or CE. The werewolf story was brilliant and not a cliche. It was very well laid out and very well told. The story never wavered and everything you did made sense to the game. The last photo scene is shorter than the others but by that time, I didn't really mind as the game was so lengthy. Usually lengthy games bore me to pieces after awhile but this game kept my interest the whole time and took me over a week to play doing some each night. Since its different photos and has a transporter map, its easy to remember what to do compared to some other games I have. I definitely recommend this game! April 6, 2013
As good as the other "Grim Tales" Again a good "Grim Tale"! As the others, it's about werewolves. There are 3 game modes, and no sparkles in the Advanced. - The graphics are clear, even in the HOS. - The mini-games are sometimes really challenging! - There is no journal, but an interactive map, really useful, since there is a lot of to and fro. - The hint system is good, telling what to do next. The game is quite long; without skipping, it took me about 4 hours. March 19, 2013
Great Game !!!!!!!!! I love games with great graphics, and this game has it. It a long game so you feel like you got your moneys worth. February 1, 2013
Everything you could ask for in a game There are three games in the Grim Tales series and I enjoyed this one the most. The story line is engaging and the artwork is gorgeous. The hidden objects were well drawn and made sense in the context of the game.The music is nice and the sound effects were perfect to give atmosphere to each scene.The puzzles were challenging but not too difficult. This game has everything you could ask for. December 16, 2012
best game ever i love this game is sooo cool is really the best August 19, 2012
great! little scary, the wolvs growling and there eyes. its a great game!! i will bye it :) June 28, 2012
WOW This game has it all. Excellent game all around. Graphics were truly stunning. Story line was great. HOs were not overwhelming in number nor did you have to repeat yourself. Two minor complaints. One, there was a lot of backtracking and I did not figure out until waaayyy into the game that to move around you only had to click on the map. Duh! My fault but it would have been nice to be told this. Second the puzzles were among some of the hardest I have ever played. I'm pretty good at puzzles but these were almost too challenging for me. I had to skip several which I hate to do. But all in all one of the best games ever. June 16, 2012
More of this! Brilliant game which lasted a long time. Beautiful graphics. Good storyline which kept me interested and keen to keep playing it. Well done Elephant Games. Would highly recommend it. I thoroughly enjoyed it. May 15, 2012
61-70 of 264 Reviews <<prev 56789...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.