Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Full version game
(688.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 752 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 262 262
hidden object game What an awesome game!!!!!!!!!!!........couldnt stop playing it. No penalties when over clicking looking for items and excellent hints if needed, not that I needed many...... Gutted ive finished it....these games should be made longer......Looking for another one to start now..... Brill!!!!!!!!!! March 2, 2012
Brilliant hidden object adventure game. This has to be one of my favourite games from the last year. It was challenging, with good graphics and sound. Beautifully drawn with an engaging storyline. The puzzles varied in difficulty level throughout the game. The game length certainly made me feel that I'd had value for my money. March 1, 2012
Really great game!! Haven't played a top-notch HOG in awhile, but this is definitely one!! Read the reviews before I bought it and it seemed like everyone liked the game, so I had to see for myself. The game is a challenge but in a fun way. The graphics and storyline are wonderful, and the games are enjoyable. The best of all, is that it was longer than most and I loved every minute of it! I am a HOG snob so I don't like them all, but this one hit the mark! Try it, you won't be sorry! February 29, 2012
One of the greatest games I've played so far! This is my first review, but this game is so good I couldn't pass the opportunity to recommend it to anyone who wants a good combination of hidden objects and challenging puzzles, mixed with some that were not as challenging. A GREAT GAME. Keep up the good work Elephant Games. February 28, 2012
Great Game! Interesting story line. Not difficult and fun to play. Good length of time to play. Would like all the games to be like this one. February 27, 2012
Grim Tales: Best in a long time This is one of the best hidden object games played in a long time. Great story, keeps moving. I thought it would be a quick and easy game as not a collectors edition but it kept having twists and turns I did not expect. This game is better than the last 5 collectors editions that I have bought!!!! Keep them coming like this Elephant Games!! February 26, 2012
Loved it! Excellent game - some the puzzles were a little hard and if it took me to much time I did skip (I play for fun not to pull my hair out) a few of those, but overall one of the best I've played. I liked how when you were doing a HO puzzle and hit to many wrong things (some are so dark - how can you tell or see) it didn't punish you with creeping vines and loud noise - or some such thing. February 26, 2012
Awesome storyline! This was one of the best storylines I've seen in awhile. The gameplay was challenging without being too hard. The scene shifts made sense and didn't seem to skip. February 26, 2012
Lots of Play Excellent purchase. There is lots of gameplay which will entertain you for hours. February 26, 2012
The Five statrs say enough!!! I love games that are strategic and have a long storyline. This one had both. Outstanding game from the beginning. When I first saw, it looked intriguing, so went for the demo and loved it! I was so into it, I had to buy it. Though I finished the game a few weeks ago, its still fresh in my memory. You have to remember where everything thing is and there is alot of running around to do. But, one of the good things about that is that it still keeps you in the game as your running around, and not bored and saying 'oh no, I have to go to the kitchen again.' Very good game and I hope there is more like this to come. February 25, 2012
71-80 of 262 Reviews <<prev 678910...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.