Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Full version game
(688.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 752 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 264 264
Way to go Elephant games!! LOVED this!! Great story, great graphics, many changes of scenery to move the game along, great puzzles-- quite challenging at times! A beautiful game, and so very LONG!! It even had an ending that animal lovers will adore! Definitely deserves all 5 stars!! Way to go Elephant games!! :-) Cannot wait for the next one! March 4, 2012
Great game! Loved everything about this game! March 4, 2012
Howling fun This was a great game. Great story line, plenty of puzzles, some are quite challenging and great visuals and sound. For a non Collectors game, this was fabulous. March 3, 2012
Loved this game I feel cheated when I purchase a game that's so easy it only takes a couple of days to finish it. With this game I felt like I had gotten my money's worth. The play was satisfying and fun. The visuals were great. I'd highly recommend it to anyone who likes a game that involves the player in the action. March 2, 2012
hidden object game What an awesome game!!!!!!!!!!!........couldnt stop playing it. No penalties when over clicking looking for items and excellent hints if needed, not that I needed many...... Gutted ive finished it....these games should be made longer......Looking for another one to start now..... Brill!!!!!!!!!! March 2, 2012
Brilliant hidden object adventure game. This has to be one of my favourite games from the last year. It was challenging, with good graphics and sound. Beautifully drawn with an engaging storyline. The puzzles varied in difficulty level throughout the game. The game length certainly made me feel that I'd had value for my money. March 1, 2012
Really great game!! Haven't played a top-notch HOG in awhile, but this is definitely one!! Read the reviews before I bought it and it seemed like everyone liked the game, so I had to see for myself. The game is a challenge but in a fun way. The graphics and storyline are wonderful, and the games are enjoyable. The best of all, is that it was longer than most and I loved every minute of it! I am a HOG snob so I don't like them all, but this one hit the mark! Try it, you won't be sorry! February 29, 2012
One of the greatest games I've played so far! This is my first review, but this game is so good I couldn't pass the opportunity to recommend it to anyone who wants a good combination of hidden objects and challenging puzzles, mixed with some that were not as challenging. A GREAT GAME. Keep up the good work Elephant Games. February 28, 2012
Great Game! Interesting story line. Not difficult and fun to play. Good length of time to play. Would like all the games to be like this one. February 27, 2012
Grim Tales: Best in a long time This is one of the best hidden object games played in a long time. Great story, keeps moving. I thought it would be a quick and easy game as not a collectors edition but it kept having twists and turns I did not expect. This game is better than the last 5 collectors editions that I have bought!!!! Keep them coming like this Elephant Games!! February 26, 2012
81-90 of 264 Reviews <<prev 7891011...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.