Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Legacy

Full version game
(688.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate in Grim Tales: The Legacy! After getting married to the love of her life, it seems like a happy ending is right around the corner for your sister. However, all is not well. The sounds of ravenous beasts echo through the halls of the once great estate and your sister is missing! Use your Hidden Object talents to track down her family and save them in Grim Tales: The Legacy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 752 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
Grim Tales: The Legacy

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Legacy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Legacy 4.7 5 264 264
Grim Tales: Best in a long time This is one of the best hidden object games played in a long time. Great story, keeps moving. I thought it would be a quick and easy game as not a collectors edition but it kept having twists and turns I did not expect. This game is better than the last 5 collectors editions that I have bought!!!! Keep them coming like this Elephant Games!! February 26, 2012
Loved it! Excellent game - some the puzzles were a little hard and if it took me to much time I did skip (I play for fun not to pull my hair out) a few of those, but overall one of the best I've played. I liked how when you were doing a HO puzzle and hit to many wrong things (some are so dark - how can you tell or see) it didn't punish you with creeping vines and loud noise - or some such thing. February 26, 2012
Awesome storyline! This was one of the best storylines I've seen in awhile. The gameplay was challenging without being too hard. The scene shifts made sense and didn't seem to skip. February 26, 2012
Lots of Play Excellent purchase. There is lots of gameplay which will entertain you for hours. February 26, 2012
The Five statrs say enough!!! I love games that are strategic and have a long storyline. This one had both. Outstanding game from the beginning. When I first saw, it looked intriguing, so went for the demo and loved it! I was so into it, I had to buy it. Though I finished the game a few weeks ago, its still fresh in my memory. You have to remember where everything thing is and there is alot of running around to do. But, one of the good things about that is that it still keeps you in the game as your running around, and not bored and saying 'oh no, I have to go to the kitchen again.' Very good game and I hope there is more like this to come. February 25, 2012
great legacy I just loved this game! It kept evolving. Good storyline. February 25, 2012
Top Marks This has to be one of the best value-for-money games of it's genre. It's a long game with loads of different scenes all in top quality graphics and a good blend of puzzles and HO scenes. I must admit to skipping a couple of the puzzles, but that was just laziness on my part. I can't really think of anything to criticise and would certainly recommend it to your game collection! February 25, 2012
Great game! This game had a great story line and lots of interaction. There were 3 choices for levels of game play and volume controls for sound. There was no journal, but the map (click on compass) was fantastic. You could jump from place to place and it had the goals for each area. There was a lot of back & forth so there was a lot of thinking involved on what object went where. We did need to use the hint system and it was very helpful. Most of the mini games were somewhat of a challenge. We seldom play a game straight through, so we can't comment on total length of game play, although it seemed we played this off & on for a long time. This was a great purchase! February 25, 2012
Amazing Game The best game I've ever played. Interesting storyline. Very challenge but not enough to frustrate you. Highly recommend this game. It really is a 10 star. February 24, 2012
Well worth it! This game is a great buy! I'm a pretty casual player, so this took me a couple of hours over a few nights which to me, is a value game. It was fun...some of the puzzles were different from what I've seen before but there are three levels of challenge you can play to make things even harder (I took advanced, but there's an option with no help whatsoever). The only drawbacks I can think of: the sister's dialogue and vocals are pretty lame...and there are a lot of items you have to remember to go back and find, so if you're not going to play this in one sitting, take notes! February 23, 2012
81-90 of 264 Reviews <<prev 7891011...27next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Legacy

After being invited to the Christening of your sisters son, you arrive to find a deserted estate! Save your sister before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.