Bookmark

Vacation Quest: Australia

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Grab your passport and get ready for an exotic Hidden Object Adventure in Vacation Quest: Australia! Take a trip Down Under as you search for cleverly Hidden Objects in stunning settings. Find all the hidden boomerangs in each location to unlock new adventures and extend your stay. Tour new sites and earn a perfect score as you fill in your vacation journal with your achievements in Vacation Quest: Australia!

  • Explore Australia
  • Find hidden boomerangs
  • Travel Down Under!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 64 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vacation Quest: Australia

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Quest: Australia

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vacation Quest: Australia 4.4 5 52 52
Great series I appreciate straight HOGS like this one, especially on those days I don't feel much like dealing with dark and creepy games! The graphics are clear and sharp, bright and beautiful. I really liked the round jigsaw - added a new dimension to completing the puzzle. Lots of levels to work through, and you can extend the levels by finding enough boomerangs as you move along. Good game to add to my list! February 4, 2012
Vacation Quest is the Best I have been waiting for another Vacation Quest to come out.I always buy this game.It keeps me entertained for hours. This one is a little more challenging then the others which makes it more fun to play. I hope you enjoy it as much as I have. February 3, 2012
Fun to play when you just want to relax Graphics are great, specially the Reef screen. Not too challenging, but enough to keep you interested. Repetitive at times, but then they add all those new locations that are more fun. Then after you finish the game, you still have a challenge. February 4, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Clues! I really love the windmills!! Some of the other clues make you think outside the box, I love these kind of hidden object clues and its fun finding the boomerangs. February 4, 2012
Fun and just a great game This a great game. Fun and a great New Hidden Object Game. Try it, it is great. February 3, 2012
Yay! Another "Vacation Quest" When the stress of spooky mansions, missing relatives and creepy asylums gets to me I love to kick back and go on vacation with a lush beautiful "Vacation Quest" game. Simple and satisfying. Sun and fun is a great antidote to the gray winter days! February 5, 2012
Fantasic Hidden Object Game Great game, but need to get the Aussie language right. February 3, 2012
Good Game Enjoyed the game. Graphics crisp and clean. Some items are hard to spot, but that's what makes this game enjoyable. This is like playing Amazing Adventures, so if you like those games, then you will like this. The only thing I didn't care for was the music, it gets annoying after a short while, so I just turned the sound off. This is just a plain and simple HOG. February 3, 2012
A Great Audio and Video Retreat Game! I so very much enjoyed this game! It is "old school" hidden object, with bonus feature games: Match 3 and Unlimited HOS scenes. The video art is very well done, and the music is relaxing enough to lull you to sleep, if that is what you like at the end of a long day. The "facts" about Australia are pretty neat, as far as info goes. Buy this game, if you have not already! June 5, 2012
Pop Cap does it again! This game is one of the most enjoyable that I've ever played. If you want a game that's a straightforward HO - then this is the game for you. Along the way you'll also pick up interesting titbits about Australia. Even the music gets you in the mood for travelling down under! July 6, 2012
1-10 of 52 Reviews prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Quest: Australia

Grab your passport and get ready for an exotic Hidden Object Adventure in Vacation Quest: Australia!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.