Bookmark

Vacation Quest: Australia

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Grab your passport and get ready for an exotic Hidden Object Adventure in Vacation Quest: Australia! Take a trip Down Under as you search for cleverly Hidden Objects in stunning settings. Find all the hidden boomerangs in each location to unlock new adventures and extend your stay. Tour new sites and earn a perfect score as you fill in your vacation journal with your achievements in Vacation Quest: Australia!

  • Explore Australia
  • Find hidden boomerangs
  • Travel Down Under!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 64 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vacation Quest: Australia

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Quest: Australia

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vacation Quest: Australia 4.4 5 52 52
Straightforward HOG Fun Bright, sunny, colorful hunt for Aussie related HOs. No searching for bits ands pieces of things in creepy dark dungeons. As with the other VactionQuests find the bonus objects (boomerangs) and extend your game. It is nice to get back to basics with great graphics, sound and no intricate stumbling blocks to forward progression. I recommend this one. . I purchase all the Vacation Quests, Mystery P.I.s, Big City Adventures and Escapes. .they are all about great presentation of HOs. February 16, 2012
Ahhh Relaxation This is a HO game with mini games but no storyline. It also has 3 hidden boomerangs in each scene and as you find them it unlocks new levels - extended vacation. This game is very simple but soooooo relaxing. The music is great and goes perfect with the "vacation" setting of this game. February 15, 2012
Standard Hidden Object Game When I need a brain rest from the ghost and gore games and just need some relaxing mindless fun,I will choose one like this..The graphics are always good in the series and you won't need a magnifying glass to find anything..I noticed that they now offer round puzzles in their mini-games which is a nice touch for something different.There are no voice overs or scripts to read,just different hidden object scenes with a mini-game in between.You earn extra scenes by finding 50 boomerangs..When done there is a blitz round. February 14, 2012
great fun game this game is fun and colourful, with bonus games. i like to read the slang, i can relate to this being an australian myself. i love the vacation quest games by pop game, i cant wait for another one. good value for money . February 11, 2012
Finally one for the rest of us who don't like complicated or dark!! Finally one that isn't so hard it needs guide or is too dark and depressing. Just show me the room and the objects. Forget the moving from area to area, move this move that etc. Vacation Quest, Big City Adventures, Mystery PI Rock!!!! Bring more on and also add them to the ipad!!!!!!!!!! February 10, 2012
Vacation Quest-Australia I like this trial. Have a few questions. Are there any hints? Is there a full screen mode which shows the menu button and hint button? I really dislike the HOG's that require you to refer to a blog or strategy guide everytime you make a move. If I ever see a 'check out the blog' or 'integrated strategy guide' in the description, I just bypass the game. May 8, 2012
A great game that takes time to finish I played this as a I live in Australia.The graphics are clear and even though you go to the same locations as per H.O.G. games tend to do you have to look very hard for some items. This is not a 2-3 hr game to play, it take a long time to get through so it's a good value game for beginners, or any one else looking for a relaxing game, but if you want an interactive game then this will bore you. August 18, 2012
Great! For once a hidden object game that doesn't take half an hour to complete! April 10, 2012
FUN Fun Hidden Object Game GREAT GAME ! Fun Hidden Object Game More or less in the same style as its predecessor . February 17, 2012
One of my favourites A few weeks ago I downloaded both Vacation Quest Australia and Hawaii. I love them both. I've been playing hidden object games for about a year now and these two are definetely my favourites. I do enjoy the big city break games, but for me Vacation Quest is far better. I have only one complaint - why are there no more Vacation Quests?! December 30, 2012
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Quest: Australia

Grab your passport and get ready for an exotic Hidden Object Adventure in Vacation Quest: Australia!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.