Bookmark

Vacation Quest: Australia

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Grab your passport and get ready for an exotic Hidden Object Adventure in Vacation Quest: Australia! Take a trip Down Under as you search for cleverly Hidden Objects in stunning settings. Find all the hidden boomerangs in each location to unlock new adventures and extend your stay. Tour new sites and earn a perfect score as you fill in your vacation journal with your achievements in Vacation Quest: Australia!

  • Explore Australia
  • Find hidden boomerangs
  • Travel Down Under!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 64 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vacation Quest: Australia

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Quest: Australia

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vacation Quest: Australia 4.4 5 52 52
Vacation Quest: Australia The best thing about this was it took you on a tour of Australia, The problem was finding boomerrangs. The game spoke more so my language than American, this was good to work out word name puzzles. it got me thinking. MensHelpTv November 5, 2012
Fun HOS Game This is a fun game when you want a change from the darker games. It is filled with HOSs and a few match 3/find the word/ jigsaw puzzle games thrown in. You visit most locations more than once. You also find hidden boomerangs to open extra "days" on your vacation. Once you complete the main game, the bonus area opens up so you can replay the HOSs and the match 3 games. I recommend this game as a nice change of pace. September 24, 2014
Great classic hidden object game This is a wonderful game if you're interested in looking for hidden objects. You can learn lots of interesting facts about Australia while you're looking for objects in various scenes. Besides the regular objects, each scene has three hidden boomerangs to find. If you find them all you get lots of extra points, extra days in your vacation, as well as access to two bonus games, Unlimited Seek and Find and Match 3. Each round has an average of four scenes, and there is a puzzle at the end. The art work is clear and there is a good hint system. You can choose to play a timed or untimed game. I enjoy playing this game when I just want to relax. Definitely recommended. February 19, 2014
LOTS OF HOS This game is made up entirely of HOS and Match 3 puzzles. There is no story line, but there are some neat facts about Australia, including definitions of some of their slang words. There is no choice of level of difficulty. The HOS are clear and not too difficult. Finding all the boomerangs opens up unlimited HOS and Match 3 games at the end. This is always fun, as you can play every scene and pick out all of the HO, instead of just the few you needed to find during the regular play. I'm not a big fan of Match 3 puzzles, but enjoyed the wealth of HOS. November 20, 2013
Good Game Overall The game does seem to have some length to it, which makes it enjoyable in and of itself, however, the graphics aren't the most impressive. The sound quality is good, but the variety of music is limited. There is some challenge to finding the objects, which is what gives this game its fun factor. There is a limited storyline. Overall the game is fun, and I would recommend it. May 22, 2013
JUST HOG NO GETTING LOST IN LOCATION GOOD OLD HOG February 10, 2013
Nice game for HOS only fans or beginners. Enjoyable graphics. I like the feature of finding boomerangs to open additional game play at the end. My progress was clearly tracked and this was no stress. That said: I couldn't finish it because it became too monotonous. I tried to be disciplined enough since i paid for the game to finish but I only made it 2/3's of the way before I uninstalled and missed out on the bonus features i had earned thus far. HOS were repeated and though some objects were tricky to find or required a hint, this game was not for me. For those of you who crave the HOS and only HOS, I am recommending this but for those who play games to take on a variety of challenges will find this VQ:Austrailia difficult to finish. Not a bad game just not a good one for me. I don't want to give a scathing review when I picked a game category that doesn't appeal to me (HOS only) October 27, 2012
Can get a little monotonous This game is great if you just want to spend time clicking. They change it up a bit with using actions (put mustard on hotdog) and words instead of the object but mostly it is basic "find object". February 5, 2013
good start, bad finish Could not even finish this game, the first part was great, but then they used the same pictures over and over, got to be a real boor May be that I finish it once I get those same pictures out of my head. February 12, 2012
SORRY THIS GAME IS NOT FOR ME! Downloaded to try it, but it was not at all challenging and in fact it became quite boring after a short while. Deleted after 3-4 minutes. February 3, 2012
41-50 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Quest: Australia

Grab your passport and get ready for an exotic Hidden Object Adventure in Vacation Quest: Australia!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.