Bookmark

Vacation Quest: Australia

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Grab your passport and get ready for an exotic Hidden Object Adventure in Vacation Quest: Australia! Take a trip Down Under as you search for cleverly Hidden Objects in stunning settings. Find all the hidden boomerangs in each location to unlock new adventures and extend your stay. Tour new sites and earn a perfect score as you fill in your vacation journal with your achievements in Vacation Quest: Australia!

  • Explore Australia
  • Find hidden boomerangs
  • Travel Down Under!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 83 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vacation Quest: Australia

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Quest: Australia

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vacation Quest: Australia 4.4 5 52 52
Variety in the mini games! Clever hidden objects-- not always obvious at first what you're looking for! I liked that the mini games were so varied. They include Match 3, puzzles, Mah jong, etc. Fun game! November 29, 2012
excellent hidden objects game It had information about Australia I didn't know and I liked the mini games. August 11, 2012
this is a good game good game to play i like it you can travel on this game June 21, 2012
all games are fun i wish i still had the my credits when i had to quit for awhile all the hide and seek games are all great September 3, 2013
Oi its lost of FUN Its one of my best games in Hidden Objects Game I love the Graphic Amazing Adventures I'm from Townsville Queensland Australia now I live in the States. I so lovely to have a game from my home land with over 2,200 hidden objects I also played the the Caribbbean Secret, my frist game Escape Rosecliff Island I loved this one also and this one ,,Amazing Adventures The Forgotten Dynasty ,House of 1000 Doors: Serpent Flame,House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets Collector's Edition,House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster Collector's Edition, U see my Wife buys this games I play the beat the Game I'm very fast finding the Hidden Objects and the Puzzles July 14, 2013
I Recommend This Game This game is all about hidden objects great fun throughout giving you the opportunity to unlock bonus games and extra levels. Been a long time since I have played a game where you do not go around collecting clues and going dizzy and forget where the key is to open a box, to work out a spell, to release a key, to open a door in a room from earlier where you played. Annoying those games. This game is value for money and you will not be disappointed...It's Good Fun..xx June 7, 2013
Love Australia This might be a little biased considering my Fiance is from Australia so I not only got the geography lesson from the game but also from him at the same time. It made the experience of this game absolutely wonderful. However, the game is just as good if you don't have the fiance commentary as well. It has been a long time since I have played a hidden object game that was purely just finding hidden objects and not some adventure part to it and I really enjoyed this game. I've never been a fan of popcap games or so I thought until playing this game. I found it to relaxing, both the game and the music. I in turn have purchased a lot more of these types of games however, this one will always be dear to be because its Australia. It plays great. If you get 50 boomerangs you get the hide and seek infinite search and a match 3-35 level bonus and about 7 more vacation days where you encounter new levels. IF you get all 84 boomerangs you get 100,000 bonus points. I loved looking for them. It gave the game something special extra. This game helped me relax in the evenings and was just interesting to learn about different cultures and visit places my fiance has been to and explore it all within a game. This game also has really interactive parts like "put flash on camera" "put camera on tripod" within the lists. And between each level is a puzzle of some kind. Jigsaw, match 3, spot the difference (which I usually hate but these were doable) etc etc. I look forward to more. April 12, 2013
Thought I was there. Good HOG-for and hour and a half I thought I was Down Under. Good game for all ages and skill levels. I recommend this game-well worth it and no air fare. March 31, 2013
FUN! FUN! FUN! I love Hidden Object games and enjoy playing this one. February 20, 2013
Vacation Quest Australlia I always enjoy hidden object games, this one is fun. January 21, 2013
21-30 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Quest: Australia

Grab your passport and get ready for an exotic Hidden Object Adventure in Vacation Quest: Australia!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.