Bookmark

World Mosaics 5

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After restoring the Atlantis World Museum you have been accepted into the Grand Pelasgian University to become an apprentice in Chronology in World Mosaics 5! Solve pictographic puzzles while learning about the origins of Mardi Gras, Oktoberfest, Chinese New Year, and other world holidays as you progress throughout your classes. Complete your courses and solve the puzzles to succeed in World Mosaics 5!

  • Complete your courses
  • Solve perplexing puzzles
  • Become a Chronologist!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 34 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
World Mosaics 5

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics 5

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics 5 4.4 5 53 53
Fun Puzzle Game This was the first World Mosaic game that I played. This is THE BEST! Challenging but solvable! Keep these coming!! August 24, 2012
World Mosaics I love these kinds of puzzles. If you want a challenge for your mind that uses numbers, then this is the game for you. I have World Mosaic #1 to #5. I wish they would make more of these puzzles! June 24, 2012
Keep them coming! Great game! Makes you think-then think again. 10x10 can be easy but not always and then it really get fun. These games make you think. The five different ones are alike but not the same-each one is different enough to keep. May 18, 2012
BETTER MUSIC PLEASE I REALLY did enjoy playing this game but have to admit that I was sorely put out by the music as the variety (what little there was) had NOTHING to do with ANY of the themes that a gamer was playing. There were different themes (famous people, holidays, festivals) and I think that this game would have been REALLY GREAT had there been music associated with the different topics -- Christmas music, Roman music, Oktoberfest, etc. I found the history provided for each completed puzzle VERY INTERESTING and learned quite a few little tidbits. May 12, 2012
World Mosaics Never Disappoints As long as World Mosaic games are being released, I will gladly buy. I love how unique the game is. But also how every game has new puzzles and even extra puzzles to be earned for once you finish the story. You will definitely get your money's worth. April 12, 2012
I Love This Game!! This game starts off rather easy, but gets more challenging. You can play over an over and it never gets old. This is a Great game! March 10, 2012
Great game! I love the WM games (I have them all). You could develop one for advanced players. There are too many easy boards for those of us with a lot of experience with these games. I would love to see a board with 25 or 30 lines. Keep 'em comin'. February 25, 2012
AWESOME GAME - Need more like this I love this type of game! I wish they would make more. I really like it when I can buy a game and not finish it in one sitting. Only wish it had more 25 x 25 boards. Love the challange! Great game! February 1, 2012
love world mosiac games so much fun. I have played all 4 of the other games. they are wonderful. January 29, 2012
Mahjong with a twist I really liked this game, I do like Mahjong normally but this game has different aspects to it, almost every level has something different to do. I will certainly buy this game, one hour wasn't long enough. January 5, 2012
21-30 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics 5

After restoring the Atlantis World Museum you have been accepted into the Grand Pelasgian University to become an apprentice in Chronology!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.