Bookmark

Zuma Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This best-selling action puzzler will thrill and delight game fans of all ages. Two gameplay modes with more than 20 temples to explore, all featuring 3D-accelerated graphics and special effects. It all adds up to a breathtaking game experience, requiring reflexes of steel and concentration skills to match. Shoot balls from your stone frog idol to eliminate sets of three colors. Get rid of all the balls before they reach the Golden Skull, or you'll be history.

  • More than 20 temples to explore.
  • Enchanting sounds and tribal tunes.
  • Two gameplay modes.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 13 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Zuma Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zuma Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zuma Deluxe 4.6 5 63 63
zuma i think this game is great to play when your board once u start u dont wanto stop May 9, 2012
''Great Mind Spacing Game'' This game has the ability to keep one up to the challenges ahead, and its mind blowing!!. May 30, 2012
great zuma deluxe is so fun, it makes me so happy. February 3, 2012
Excellent Game this is the first game I ever played/found on the computer, and I have been hooked ever since. It is all Zuma's fault! :) This is the game against which I compare all others. I have since learned that I prefer Dash/Time Management games to Marble Popper games, but Zuma still holds that special place in my heart. I love it. If you haven't ever played, give it a try. It'll hook you! I swear! January 28, 2012
fun hidden object game focus on the game and the game play May 17, 2012
awesome game i was so excited when big fish games ran a special on this game for2.99 great deal .. love zuma..but some levels are very challenging have to have fast eye movement. also have luxor my overall fav is zuma May 19, 2012
fun hidden game very great.enjoyed every moment of it November 16, 2011
This is the best puzzle game... This is the best puzzle game as it coordinates brain functions very well... :) December 28, 2011
nice shots ! it gives fun to me. try it .. ^^ December 3, 2011
My Favorite Marble Popper Even though they've come out with Zuma's Revenge, Zuma Deluxe is still my favorite marble popper. Sure, it doesn't have all the bells and whistles that Revenge does, but it's a great, fun, challenging game. Actually, I don't like too much else going on in my marble popper games. It takes all of my concentration to match the marbles! November 22, 2011
1-10 of 63 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zuma Deluxe

Play the best-selling action puzzler that is simple to learn, but deceptively difficult to master. Are you up to the challenge?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.