Bookmark

Zuma Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This best-selling action puzzler will thrill and delight game fans of all ages. Two gameplay modes with more than 20 temples to explore, all featuring 3D-accelerated graphics and special effects. It all adds up to a breathtaking game experience, requiring reflexes of steel and concentration skills to match. Shoot balls from your stone frog idol to eliminate sets of three colors. Get rid of all the balls before they reach the Golden Skull, or you'll be history.

  • More than 20 temples to explore.
  • Enchanting sounds and tribal tunes.
  • Two gameplay modes.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/OSX_10_6/OSX_10_5/OSX_10_4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 13 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Zuma Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zuma Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zuma Deluxe 4.6 5 66 66
Zuma Rocks I truly enjoyed playing because its great eye and hand corridination skills. Love the graphics and colors. Also the action trying to get all the balls before the time runs out. Very good game. September 9, 2013
fun game fun hidden objeckt game is very fun. olso puzzle i like very mutch January 8, 2012
Zumastic an absolutly awesome marble popping game with lots of interesting levels, you start of quite easy and the levels slowly get more and more challenging Do i recomment this game ... 100% yes October 4, 2012
Excellent! I have thoroughly enjoyed this game. I found this an exciting and challenging game. Love the frog! The music is good and the color of the game is bright. If you like a challenge this you will enjoy! May 8, 2012
Great Game but Ready for a New Challenge I've completed all the levels more times than I can count. It's really a great game but I sure hope the developers are working on a new one. Zuma's Revenge just didn't do it for me. It was too easy and didn't hold my interest. Give us a new Zuma Deluxe with some new twists, and don't make it too easy! March 23, 2013
best puzzle ever great game love it love the way the balls roll around the corners March 1, 2013
My Favorite Game I can play this game for hours... I love challenging the little frog. The sound effects are addictive. Every step is a challenge that keeps you going to concur the game. Great game. My favorite. September 26, 2013
Best ever marble popper The best! Simple storyline that never fails to get you wanting to better your previous best score. Always a challenge to complete the game without losing a single life (which I'm pleased to say I've done several times!....but you've still got to get the ball through those gaps to achieve a really high score). December 31, 2012
coooooooooooooooooooooool!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this game is the most amazing game ive ever ever played and the funnnnnnnest game!!!!! i canot stop playing it October 31, 2012
this games make me happy whene am play i think this very funny and make me enjoy whene am boring always am play this games August 17, 2013
21-30 of 66 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zuma Deluxe

Play the best-selling action puzzler that is simple to learn, but deceptively difficult to master. Are you up to the challenge?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.