Bookmark

Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on an amazing global search with Mia and her scholarly uncle in Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother! Travel across different continents and solve the mystery behind Mia’s brother’s disappearance. Team up with Mia’s uncle and follow in Jack’s footsteps to discover a secret that could save all of humanity! Explore gorgeous scenes and solve clever puzzles in Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother and save the day!

  • Travel the globe
  • Go on an incredible adventure
  • Find Mia’s brother!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 138 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother 2.7 5 30 30
Atlantic Journey A Bit of A Loser Visually not that appealing - basic cartoon drawing. Storyline OK - looking for a lost brother in Egypt. Turn the sound down as the music can be annoying. This is a very frustrating game . HOS has very small items to find so you need to use hints regularly - hint is slow to fill. Each scene has bonus items - bits of these items are extremely difficult to find. The mini-games are rotate pictures, jigsaw puzzles etc and are not that challenging. Despite a tutorial this game is sadly lacking in instructions. You spent alot of your time just clicking on everything in sight. I finished the trial but won't be going back. February 6, 2012
Pros and Cons I'm kind of on the fence with this one. I like the bright colors of the graphics. It makes a nice change from sooty fog! Some of the tasks are different from the norm, which is a nice change. The story is okay, but I never buy a game on the basis of just the story. One tip - don't do the tutorial. I tried that first, and got stuck on the second stage (as did one other reviewer). I got out and entered a new profile. Then I declined the tutorial, and managed to get right through the second stage. All in all, I'm still thinking about whether I want to buy it. February 6, 2012
Awesome but full of glitches I loved this game. There was something different to do around every corner. The hint system was helpful and needed. The puzzles were a little too easy. The biggest problem was having to start again and again because some certain tasks weren't done in the right order. I recommend this game only if that gets fixed. It's very addictive. February 8, 2012
Hidden Object Adventure The soundtrack was upbeat calypso music. There were no voiceovers, which may have helped breathe a little life into this game. The storyline was run of the mill. The hidden objects scenes, if you could call them that were too easy. This is probably okay for children. There is no eeriness or creepiness or scary stuff. But it was very slow moving. February 26, 2012
Bigfish, what were you thinking? This isn't the worst game that I've ever played, but it is very, very close. Not intuitive, at least not for me. The hint system was pretty bad. I guess the fun is supposed to be figuring out what to do. I agree with the person who made it to the yacht, once on it, I rearranged the statues and then didn't know what to do. I finally clicked on the menu button, left and then started playing at the point I'd left--presto! Instructions on how to get to next destination. Made it into the tomb before hour ran out. Wouldn't use a game credit for this. Might buy it for $2.99 but never full price. Needs tweeking. February 9, 2012
Disappointing game This game was very slow with an uneven flow to it. The graphics are pretty good, bright and crisp, but nothing else to warrant comment. The intro is comic book style which I haven't seen in some time. The HOs were very small, messy junkpiles that made items hard to find. There were also FROGs of a sort, except you had to find pieces of the scene, a rather odd play. The puzzles were nothing new and very easy. Personally I had no desire to find the lost brother and quit after 30 minutes. This game just really fell flat. February 6, 2012
NOT WORTH THE TIME The storyline is plan,graphices ok. HATED cartonn drawings. HO's some are to small and you spend to much time clicking on things to find what you need. I played to free game in about 20 min i was tired of look for stuff. NOT A BUY FOR ME. February 6, 2012
Not Worth the Effort. Although this looked like it might be a good game, i gave up on it about half way through. It really is a poorly made game, not really much better than cartoon characters. I was also having trouble with cursor control, but since I haven't noticed anyone else mentioning it, I will just chalk that up to my computer. Maybe a kid might like this, but I would just pass and wait for something better. February 7, 2012
good grief I am one of those that only played for like 15 min. I couldnt stand the music. At first I thought it would be interesting as it was a bit different than the norm ---- but it just got to me. So I never finished playing and didnt buy. March 27, 2012
Just Horrible game Played the demo and lasted only 10 minutes. Uninstalling ir right away. There are NO directions for you to really follow. Don't care for the cartoonish graphics, I thought it could've been much better. Although hint/skip button fills rapidly, who wants to skip a lot? I sure don't. It didn't grab my attention at all. This was a poorly thought out game. Music is beyond annoying. Some might enjoy this game as it is different than most, but I'll skip this one. February 6, 2012
11-20 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother

Go on an amazing global search with Mia and her scholarly uncle in Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.