Bookmark

Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on an amazing global search with Mia and her scholarly uncle in Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother! Travel across different continents and solve the mystery behind Mia’s brother’s disappearance. Team up with Mia’s uncle and follow in Jack’s footsteps to discover a secret that could save all of humanity! Explore gorgeous scenes and solve clever puzzles in Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother and save the day!

  • Travel the globe
  • Go on an incredible adventure
  • Find Mia’s brother!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 138 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother 2.7 5 30 30
Not a good game! This game is not fun at all. Tiny pieces to find, mini games are not challenging, graphics are cartoons, and music is annoying. As simple as it appears to be, there are times where I found myself not knowing what I should do. I didn't even finish the trial which is very unusual for me. February 11, 2012
Notebook players: RUN !!! I hate "Tiny Objects" games... Story is not so bad, but graphics and music are awful. But worst of all are HOS! Very tiny objects, this is really tiresome! Imagine a yellow paint brush, too thin, very very small, in a yellow background (a picture frame)! The only thing we can see is the brown brush tip, even smaller!!! Impossible !!! Only using hints! And they not really help, only in HOS are useful. Why developers are making so many games like this? February 7, 2012
This game is no fun I got stuck on the second scene after 20 mns of play. At this point you have to place the bonus items in the yacht; so far so good. But nothing happens thereafter; no instructions, no object to find, no way you can exit the scene or do something else, no help from the hints; in other words no way you can progress. This looks like a glitch and if it is I wonder whether the game has even been beta tested. Whatever the case the game is not interesting. All it consisted in in those 20 mns was finding fragments of bonus objects, reconstituting three statuettes and playing minigames such as the Hanoi Tower [with 4 discs only] or shooting the trophy head of a wild boar that's not competely dead... duh ! No particular difficulty and no challenge whatsoever. The storyline is basic. The intro is a comic stric and the graphics cartoonish, but that's okay. The music however is lame and annoying. Glitchy or not this game has nothing to offer. February 6, 2012
Boring to the Nth Degree I hate giving bad reviews but this game just did not do it for me. Although the graphics were OK the bonus items were so obscure that I got to the stage where I didn't care whether I found them or not. The storyline did not grip, and the music was repetitive. I am usually quite tenacious when it comes to HOGs but with nothing to inspire I felt like giving up. I will, of course, get to the end but it will be on a rainy day when I have nothing better to do. February 6, 2012
Oh so Boring and Just Plain Bad I'm sorry but after only 4 minutes I couldn't stand it anymore...The sounds it made when you clicked an item on, let's say annoyyyyyyyyyyingggggggggggg. Bad Bad and very Bad....... February 6, 2012
Nope! You have to solve the puzzles in the exact right order, otherwise you are stuck and will get nowhere. No helpful hints, it just keep repeating the hints that I guess would have worked if you got it in the right order. The only solution is to restart the game in a new name. And THAT really, really stinks! I would like to have my money back on this one. :( February 18, 2012
yawn! couldn't follow i was disappointed I got lost in the first few minutes. sorry i couldn't stay awake to continue. February 22, 2012
atlantic journey Played about 35 minutes of free play and hated every minute. Hidden object scenes almost impossible without use of hints and almost no instruction on mini games. Really poor game. Very frustrating. February 7, 2012
Journey to nowhere ( except Dullsville ) I lasted about 10 minutes of the demo and had to leave this turkey. A root canal is more appealing. Some games are truly sophomoric but this one has barely gotten out of kindergarten. The thing that got me to leave so quickly, besides exquisite boredom, was when the professor tells the girl that they should go from eastern USA to Egypt in his sailboat. I know these are games but come on devs. In a boat that size, it would take a year for such a crossing and we're supposed to believe that time is of the essence to save the day. Only February but Journey certainly will qualify as one of the 5 worst games of the year. Treat it like it is a disease and stay away February 10, 2012
no rules is there any rules? show us a great game because the game the lost brother - s-bib bib bib February 7, 2012
21-30 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother

Go on an amazing global search with Mia and her scholarly uncle in Atlantic Journey: The Lost Brother!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.