Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 98 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls 4.1 5 105 105
WOW !! Unmissable ! Amazing Game! The story is similar to many others, however this game provides great entertaining and so many new things that is one of the best I've ever played !!! The 1st difference is in the "options": you can brighten the dark scenes! Very useful! 2nd - it's up to you assemble the map by collecting coins along the way. Really enjoyable! Also, in all locations have many things to do, or assemble, but .... just clicking to find out! Appears only if they are open! And, good for us, has many locations with those challenges.!!! Many HOS, not challenging, but varied and entertaining. Many new and challenging mini games!! Graphics are very well done, with care for details. Sound is really good too. Well, enjoy! I'm sure you will have a great time ! February 4, 2012
5 STARS.....I have not rated 5 stars since Dire Grove This games was AMAZING! Seriously, I have only rated 5 stars once before - and that was for Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove. VERY long playing, well worth the money. The graphics were so detailed; the wood on a door frame looked like real wood. The music was well orchestrated; and not annoying. The premise was a bit different than other HOGs - with different types of search qualities; pair the clue to the item, find pieces of a bigger object. I cannot say enough about this game; only, BUY IT. February 5, 2012
Loved the game! The graphics, sound and game play in this game is fantastic in every way! There are controls to change volume on music, voices and ambient sound. You can select your choice of cursor and also change the lighting. There are regular & find the fragment hidden object scenes, as well as finding various other objects throughout the adventure. The games and/or puzzles are not too difficult. You can find coins in the scenes to add the location to a map. The map is interactive so you can click on the location and teleport right to it. This is a great feature, as there is back & forth to use the objects in your inventory. There is so much to do in this game and you're always thinking about where you can use the object you just found. We played the demo for both the single & collector edition of this game. We purchased the Collector edition. February 4, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Adventure Game The soundtrack and visuals were top quality. The visuals were beautiful, the soundtrack haunting. The voiceovers were excellent and enhanced the gameplay. The story line had a logical time line and was easy to follow. The H.O. scenes were fun, some of them moderately hard. The mini puzzles were hard to moderately hard but always fun. February 4, 2012
a different type of HO game Good game. HOS are good but you also have items to put together and find to get a item to move forward. Voice over and graphic are good. Will keep you interest. September 21, 2012
Refreshingly different hidden object game Excellent game - not overloaded with HOS - puzzles very good but not too challenging. Map for navigating excellent. February 5, 2012
ONE OF THE BEST!! I have to say that this is one of the best games I have played in a long time, better than some of the CE's I have purchased lately, so WELL worth the $6.99. There are tons of things to find which is always a great change from the your usual HO scenes which tend to get a bit tedious after awhile. Great storyline and the graphics are awesome. There are only 2 things that got up my nose a little - the first is the "loading" between each "chapter" or doorway. The second thing is that I feel the puzzles with the runes should have an "undo" as well as a reset option! Great game and DEFINITELY worth the money! February 24, 2012
Fun, But Very Hard This was a very fun game. The game is very hard. The challenges i'm having the most trouble with are the telescope and drawing challenges. The rune puzzles can be hard too. The fun part of a game is the challenge though. Don't buy this if you don't like a challenge. February 7, 2012
GOOD Game!! First of all, if you dislike dark, occult or fantasy themes -- go no further. Everyone else, read on... :) I'm giving this one five stars even though it ran very slowly on my nearly new iMac.... I even uninstalled and reinstalled - it didn't help. But the game was so good, I was willing to deal with how slow it ran on my computer - plus you might not have the same problem with yours. So I recommend using the trial version before purchasing.... The game is not terribly challenging for all you stress-hungry brainiacs out there, but challenging enough to keep you engaged. I didn't have to open up the walkthrough to figure the game out -- plus the hint button lets you know when there is nothing to do in the current area (which I appreciate). Also, although you do a lot of backtracking, the game has an interactive map, which I find highly desirable in these types of games. A fun little twist is that you must collect gold coins in each location to enable it on the map. There's a very good mix of HO and puzzles.... I'm a much greater fan of puzzles and finding things within the game than I am of the pure HO scenes. The game has a few but not so many as to bore me. It had a mini-puzzle I hadn't seen before - sort of a backwards match 3 - it takes some thought but doesn't fry your brain. Also some fun twists on old puzzles. It includes several substories -- one's a murder mystery, another requires finding ingredients to cook a couple recipes, another involves repairing a pirate's ship, etc. This game has it all! The story is excellent and does not get lost within the subplots. Loved it. For those who dislike the "interruption" of a story line, it can be skipped. But this one doesn't interrupt your gameplay that often or that long, yet is fully developed and helps the game move along. For me, a game is far more interesting when the story is as good as this one. Also, unlike so many other games I've played, it has a satisfying ending but lets you know there will be a sequel (can't wait). I would say the length of gameplay is average... I thoroughly enjoyed Curse at Twilight.... Hope you do too! May 16, 2012
Enjoyable game I really enjoyed this game, if they come out with a part two I would certainly buy it. Once I got into it I didn't want to stop. More of an adventure game which I do like not having so many Hidden Object scenes. I don't mind some of those I don't like it when a game is overrun with them and this one is not. I liked the story and the graphics were great. April 7, 2012
1-10 of 105 Reviews prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.