Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 98 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls 4.1 5 103 103
Great Game! Excellent storyline, great graphics, good puzzles, more challenging HO than most. A GREAT mix. Lots of going back, but a map moves you there quickly. Just need to remember where each puzzle was, so writing them down and crossing them out as you finish them will help you TONS! Won't say more since everyone else already has had their 2 cents! Loved the game.. March 5, 2012
Loved it! Not too many HO scenes = great in my book. Also appreciated the use of an interactive map for faster travel, as there's a decent amount of back and forth. Some puzzles you've seen before but also a smattering of clever new ones. March 1, 2012
Enjoyable Game! This game was highly enjoyable for me. I really liked the map pieces, making it much easier to transport from place to place. It has a nice combination of searchable items, not just pure HOG. February 29, 2012
What a deal! Really enjoyed this game, considering the file size it was as good as a lot of CE's. I wasn't expecting much, but found it to be a good story line, lovely graphics and challenging mini games. Liked the fact that you could adjust the darkness if too dark. Decent length also. And fun extras like collecting coins to collect maps so that you can jump from scene to scene - great idea. I have given 5 stars as although there are better games out there occassionally, this was extremley good value and I am amazed that I got so much from such a small file game. Can't wait for the follow on. February 29, 2012
Loved it Make more just like this!!!! Loved everything about it. Sometimes the games are too hard or too easy. This was just right. February 22, 2012
Great Game, Very Lengthy I bought this game based on the reviews and I must admit I am very glad I bought it! It was very good, nice and long so worth the credit you spend on it. Many had problems looking for small items but I thought it was challenging so didn't mind much. What was a little off about the game, is the lack of help if you get stuck. I got stuck about two times and had no idea what to do b/c there was nothing indicating what to do next, the clues were too vague in that regard, but other than that, I really enjoyed playing this game. February 20, 2012
Hidden Object It is fun,cool,exciting,and much more! February 19, 2012
CURSE AT TWLIGHT: THIEF OF SOULS This was an outstanding game....I rate it in the same catagory as Dire Grove and Return To Ravenharst...It has beautiful graphics and a good storyline....It really makes your mind work......Play it and you'll like it....GUNGHO February 20, 2012
Absolutely Fabulous! I LOVED this game! Great graphics, story line and HOs. The puzzles were a mix of easy and challenging. Terriffic, and I recommend it highly. February 18, 2012
Bring on the Sequel I really loved this game. Finally a game with a little bit of everything included. I played the SE and it was wonderful. I can't wait for the sequel, I'll even get the CE. November 27, 2012
21-30 of 103 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.