Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 98 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls 4.1 5 99 99
Kept me entertained and coming back... This was one of those...just right...games. It was a good length, reasonably challenging, and kept me interested enough to want to continue without a break. Not too many HOs, which can sometimes get in the way of game play if you're looking for puzzles and adventure. It is one of the better games of its type and shouldn't be missed. It could have used more of those "strange"/arcane or retro-looking, old toy feel puzzles, which are often very entertaining and don't feel like a waste of time. That would have made this game "excellent" and put it over the top for me. But, very glad I bought it....and played it. October 22, 2012
Great small file game For the size of this game it was unexpectedly good. March 4, 2012
Fun Way to Spend An Afternoon (or Day!) I enjoyed this game and found it moderately challenging. Graphics etc were all fine, HO not too difficult. The storyline is a bit corny, but for me, it's all about the puzzles and figuring out what to do next. February 28, 2012
Curse at Twilight: Perfect Pleasant Game I purchased CE upon release and recommend playing CE for optimal benefit of game. The integrated bonus content made for a longer and more challenging game experience. Easy flowing game with more adventure and puzzles, made game very enjoyable for me. No journal, but you achieve chapters and advance through game. Each advancement in game presents a slightly new theme, which is also present in 'A Gypsy's Tale' The Tower of Secrets. Very nice graphics! Sound was good and puzzles had just enough challenge for easy game flow. I recommend 'Curse at Twilight' as a well designed game for simple and pleasant entertainment. February 18, 2012
It was fun!! I enjoyed playing this game. It had alot of challenges through out the entire game. February 12, 2012
curse at twilight : thief or souls it was pretty good . i like going to the different areas. February 16, 2012
good game eerie and suspenseful with beautiful settings, really did enjoy this game, the only thing that marked it down was the story, although good i like my ghostly mysteries to be real and this storyline didn't quite get me, but well worth playing if like me you love haunted mansions and castles :) November 4, 2013
CREATIVE, ENGAGING, SOME NEW TWISTS BASED ON COMPLETED GAME ON ADVANCED MODE W/O HINTS WISH I COULD GIVE 4.5 THE GOOD STUFF: New twist on good vs evil story that will hold your interest Smart games, some I've never played before New twist on finding objects (you have to find their pieces too) Game advances logically, quickly and neatly "Chapters" of doors which you need to unlock (cool!) Collect coins to "earn" hints Boxes at top tell you what you have left to do in each scene Music and voice overs are nicely done Nothing too gory, dark or scary Each door/chapter takes you to a very interesting place Items are easy to find with a few sly ones to give you a challenge Items are used in sensible timely manner You know when you're finished with a chapter because of the boxes at the top (I love this feature) Enough twists and turns to keep all levels of players happy Very little backtracking......a huge plus in my book! Fairly long Leaves the door open for sequel (yes!) MY TINY COMPLAINTS: The voice overs kind of stopped in the middle of the game Graphics could be cleaner and "humans" more realistic Game could have been more challenging One scene indicates that you have one more task to do, but you don't (cow scene) September 17, 2013
Great Variety of type of hidden object in game I liked how you had the hidden objects but also the join the pieces to make an object you need. Also more adventure than hidden object in my opinion. A little difficult in some spots and had to use hint. However I am not one to let that spoil my fun. A very long game and worth the money! April 17, 2012
Very Nice This one ticks all the boxes. Great graphics, easy to navigate (with a handy map that takes you straight to wherever you want to go), interesting tasks, fun games, generous length... and now I'm salivating for the sequel! Only needed the walk-through at the very end, where you have to do a little back-tracking. Otherwise, the scenes are sectioned off a main hallway and you mostly concentrate on those areas one at time. Definitely an excellent SE. March 16, 2012
61-70 of 99 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.