Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 98 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls 4.1 5 105 105
Surprisingly Good This game started out a little tedious but after you get the hang of the map it turned out to be great. Lasted about 10 hours at least . Really liked it. September 18, 2014
good game eerie and suspenseful with beautiful settings, really did enjoy this game, the only thing that marked it down was the story, although good i like my ghostly mysteries to be real and this storyline didn't quite get me, but well worth playing if like me you love haunted mansions and castles :) November 4, 2013
CREATIVE, ENGAGING, SOME NEW TWISTS BASED ON COMPLETED GAME ON ADVANCED MODE W/O HINTS WISH I COULD GIVE 4.5 THE GOOD STUFF: New twist on good vs evil story that will hold your interest Smart games, some I've never played before New twist on finding objects (you have to find their pieces too) Game advances logically, quickly and neatly "Chapters" of doors which you need to unlock (cool!) Collect coins to "earn" hints Boxes at top tell you what you have left to do in each scene Music and voice overs are nicely done Nothing too gory, dark or scary Each door/chapter takes you to a very interesting place Items are easy to find with a few sly ones to give you a challenge Items are used in sensible timely manner You know when you're finished with a chapter because of the boxes at the top (I love this feature) Enough twists and turns to keep all levels of players happy Very little backtracking......a huge plus in my book! Fairly long Leaves the door open for sequel (yes!) MY TINY COMPLAINTS: The voice overs kind of stopped in the middle of the game Graphics could be cleaner and "humans" more realistic Game could have been more challenging One scene indicates that you have one more task to do, but you don't (cow scene) September 17, 2013
Great Variety of type of hidden object in game I liked how you had the hidden objects but also the join the pieces to make an object you need. Also more adventure than hidden object in my opinion. A little difficult in some spots and had to use hint. However I am not one to let that spoil my fun. A very long game and worth the money! April 17, 2012
Very Nice This one ticks all the boxes. Great graphics, easy to navigate (with a handy map that takes you straight to wherever you want to go), interesting tasks, fun games, generous length... and now I'm salivating for the sequel! Only needed the walk-through at the very end, where you have to do a little back-tracking. Otherwise, the scenes are sectioned off a main hallway and you mostly concentrate on those areas one at time. Definitely an excellent SE. March 16, 2012
Glad I got this one Enjoyed the story line and the scenes. I was able to turn the bright up on the background but I think that is why I wasn't able to find some objects in a puzzle or two. I would have given the visual another star because it was better than 3 but some of the sounds an voices were kind of irritating. I am super picky about sound though. This was a nice balance of HOS and puzzles. I like having more puzzles than HOS as a general rule. This was perfect for me. March 10, 2012
Different but Very Fun! I just finished this game and found myself pleasantly surprised by it. I was expecting another adventure/HO game, and it was that, but had elements in it to set it apart from some of the others I've played. I loved the map system, and finding the coins to complete the map made it more interesting. Putting together your inventory items was fun, although it did get a tiny bit old near the end of the game when you know you're close to finishing. The story was very well done, and definitely left me wanting more soon! The length of the game was very good as well, taking me an entire afternoon of casual play to finish. All in all a very good buy, well worth the money for the entertainment gained! March 9, 2012
Pretty fun It was challenging but was not as cool as some of the hidden object games I've played before March 5, 2012
Loved This Game I really enjoyed this game! Good variety of mini games and some of them were nicely unique...not many hidden object scenes, but a lot of searching for pieces of an item, but I liked that. Nice variety of scenes and mini story lines within the game.. I bought the standard version and thought the game length was just right. Great game =) February 17, 2012
Not the Best This is actually my first review and I was so disappointed in this game that I was compelled to write one. I have played quite a few HO games in the past 3 years and I have never ran across a game as confusing as this. There is no direction in this game as to use the objects that you may have in inventory, or what to do next. I'm pretty good with puzzles and remembering what tool I would need to complete the objective but this game does not provide that. One puzzle in particular (books in the dungeon) has absolutely nothing to do with the storyline and you wouldn't have even known to do anything if I wasn't moving the mouse around the room to find SOMETHING to move forward. IMO I think this game was just thrown together and the creators were just thinking of places to throw in some puzzles. It's too bad, I thought that this game had quite the potential but in the end it falls very short February 4, 2012
71-80 of 105 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.