Bookmark

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late in Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls! Unlock memories from the past and solve intricate puzzles to break the webs of a curse. Explore a magical world beyond your imagination that has been waiting for you to save it. Experience Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls, a stunning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 98 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls 4.1 5 104 104
Average Game I was looking at the reviews for this game and was suprised that it was well liked. I did not care for this HOG and rate it as average. The music is fine, the graphics are fine, the game is so-so. During the game play, you have to find coins to earn the map location. This was great so that you didn't have to backtrack. The puzzle games were easy and nothing new. I did like the capturing of the mouse and then using him to power up a generator. This is not really a give away, as the generator does state that. I thought the finding pieces of an item in each scene was a great feature and fun, the object you are searching for is displayed on the screen until you find all the pieces, and it is annoying that it blocks the scene (but not the pieces). There are about 7-8 pieces that make up the item, and they are radomly placed about the scene, and not very well hidden. So it is not a challenging game, but might be fun for some. I was able to complete 2 rooms in the demo. Maybe the rest of the game gets better? February 5, 2012
Ho Hum I really wanted to like this game because I'm tried of all the grim games and this one looked a little lighter but didn't even make it through the demo - too slow plus I hate games where you have to keep finding all of these little pieces of things. I did like that you had the option of lightening the areas. February 9, 2012
Nothing Special This game really did not do a whole lot for me. Just a bit boring really. Not too impressive. I'd choose a different one if I were you. April 22, 2012
Good game for kids! Very slow, a great game for kids to play! Visually pleasing, but very simplistic. The challenge would be perfect for a younger person. Not really meant, I don't think, for older, or more advanced players. February 8, 2012
Great If you like HOG's I can only give a review on the hour demo i played, i will not purchase this game myself, as i am abit over the whole hidden object scenes and finding parts of a key item before i can use it. the graphics were good, but nothing fantastic. I read someone compare it to Dire Grove...unfortunately i can see no comparison. If you are a fan of HOG's then you will probably really enjoy this game. one thing people may find helpful is the ability to brighton the screen, since this is quite a dark game. February 24, 2012
could be better this game is lacking communication when it comes to the mini games it is either guess or skip. i play hog's all the time and have never been so disappointed. the music and so on i can't rate cause i don't listen to it. the graphics are great. to purchase this game to me is a waste of time. February 13, 2012
Another one Like most games but not overloaded with HOG puzzles are decent but not too challenging. Has a map which is a plus in my opinion, I did not buy this because I was bored with it before my trial was over. Might be ok for a beginner, I mean it isn't the worst but I've seen a lot better September 16, 2014
Good game for some but not for everyone I actual found this game rather annoying. The story line was broken and confusing for starters. You're fighting against this guy name Grim and after having finished the game, I still don't know who he is or why we were fighting him. I have no idea who the people I was talking to were for the most part. There really was no story. It was choppy and pieced together. Almost like they made a bunch of random levels and then said oh lets put all this together and make it a game. The music was going well except for one door you go through, it was the same 10 second song on repeat the whole time which was a complete mood killer for that level. Also its really annoying to find the item you finally need and when you click on it it breaks in down into 5-8 pieces scattered throughout the scene, so I have to find it again. If this is how all their games are I'd rather NEVER play them again as they are not challenging but make me want to flip my computer because it got on my nerves. So no I would not recommend this game. September 24, 2013
for beginers really need to be a collectors edition June 27, 2013
Too much searching for parts of things Okay I like the game - good storyline and all that. The map is a nice touch - ONCE you find all the little gold pieces which can be most annoying sometimes. The puzzles in the games are fun to figure out - finding MORE pieces in almost every scene is not. Half good, half bad. You choose if you want to be nit-picked all the time. April 2, 2012
81-90 of 104 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Curse at Twilight: Thief of Souls

After being summoned to a mysterious manor, you must unravel the story of an ancient evil and discover your destiny before its too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.