Bookmark

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

Full version game
(467.00 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Change the course of history by helping your relatives during key moments of their lives in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams! Change the past and make your family's faces shine in a family photo. Help out an unaccomplished prima ballerina, a genius detective, a recognized chocolatier, and a famous adventurer in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Relive crucial moments and change the past in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams.

  • Relive crucial moments
  • Improve your family's past
  • Change the course of history!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 499 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams 2.7 5 67 67
Strong classic adventure game After a trial - I was not sure, but still got the full version. And do not regret about it! The first episode is really dull the rest of the game is very interesting and addictive.Sometimes you need a good break brains to solve a particular problem. Overall a very good project. February 7, 2012
The game is looks good The main feature about this game is its graphics. There are numbers of HOG games that have interesting plot and great voice over, but terrible drawn locations. Every hidden scene in Bedtime stories is highly detailed. There are no heaps of absolutely non-stylized things. And more over, there are a lot of funny characters like doves equipped with night-vision. The plot of the game can boast its originality. Changing somebody's future is interesting! To do the right thing, at least in the game. So, I'm giving 5 stars! Love this game. February 7, 2012
A surprisingly interesting game! Play nice and interesting, especially the music I liked. He sat in the darkness played much prochustvoval all atmosphere of the game. Come across places where there will deal immediately, but if you sit down to think that you can understand what to do. The game is easy and leaves a pleasant impression. Unlike other games, it's kind and sweet. The graphics are very pleased! A surprisingly nice and bright design! In general I advise everyone - the game is very interesting. PS: This demo is really weaker than the rest of the game ... much weaker February 6, 2012
Good mood charge This game proves that Hidden Object is not only solving dark mysteries, searching for powerful ancient artifacts and tracking murderers and kidnappers. It is a good option for those who would like to take a gulp of good mood and relax. To a large extent this impression is made by visuals, especially animals. They are so cute! A spider, a mouse, an armadillo... Well, all of them. Though the way you should get rid of the mouse is only moment I didn't like about the game. As for the HO scenes, they are never blurry, so you can return to the main adventure quite quickly. This is one of the essential points about HOGs for me. In a word, Bedtime Stories features fun game idea, it is quite relaxing, and it makes you smile almost all the time! February 7, 2012
It doesn't look like the majority of HOGs and this is great! I'm really surprised by some reviews, I find this game rather captivating and I like graphics, it is so cute! As for the challenge, you can always choose easy mode with hints. This game differs from standard mysteric HOGs and I'm sure it is an advantage. February 6, 2012
all work and no play makes jack a dull boy Games like this make me completely relaxed after work. I want to emphasize a magnificent style and atmosphere in this game among all of the pros. The plot is fine!!! I choose playing in FHOG because of casual gameplay and I get the full advantage of the fact that I do not lose sense of time focusing on the story, no matter how good it is. February 6, 2012
Amazing cartoon heroes Very fun game with beautiful cartoon graphics. February 6, 2012
Light and good game Finally a game without the ghosts and horrors! The plot is not trivial but delays after the trial had mixed feelings but subsequent stories much more interesting and more complex graphics plus on top. This is an absolute buy for me! February 6, 2012
Awesome cartoon graphics!!! Liked it!Awesome cartoon graphics and character!! The visuals are great!The music is beautiful .But the storyline is not particularly impressed.But anyway, I spent my time with pleasure.I hope that the next of their game they will consider all requests) Good luck! February 6, 2012
funny cool graphics! interesting idea February 6, 2012
1-10 of 67 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

Change the course of history by helping your relatives during key moments of their lives in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.