Bookmark

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

Full version game
(467.00 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Change the course of history by helping your relatives during key moments of their lives in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams! Change the past and make your family's faces shine in a family photo. Help out an unaccomplished prima ballerina, a genius detective, a recognized chocolatier, and a famous adventurer in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Relive crucial moments and change the past in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams.

  • Relive crucial moments
  • Improve your family's past
  • Change the course of history!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 499 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams 2.7 5 67 67
Fab HOG game Personally I loved this game, I thought the visuals were clear an the HOS were excellent. Found it relaxing and quite visually appealing.... would definately by the full version game. February 6, 2012
I love this game I liked idea and design. Very positive atmosphere! February 6, 2012
Very entertaining In my opinion the game is pretty funny and interesting. Not so addictive as I wanted it to be, but still it's fine. The storyline has lots of interesting twists. Fun June 7, 2012
We liked the game! Kept you thinking! We enjoyed this game. We finished the demo with 19 minutes left of the hour and used a free game credit to get the full version. We wanted to see how the game continued since at the end of the demo it stated "captivating plot, 15 characters, 23 locations, 20 mini games and numerous hidden object scenes. The story is based on dreams of the cartoon like characters and that some may come true if different decisions were made in the course of their life. We just finished playing the 2nd character scene and it was lots of fun. You really had to think about what was needed to advance in the game. The journal helped and kept track of all clues found. There are no voice overs, but that's okay with us. You do have the option to skip the reading parts, but that would take most of the fun out of this game. There are some sound effects that make the game sort of funny in a lot of the scenes and some of the interaction between the characters is hilarious! The art is unique and quite clever. The cursor turns red with a gear when there is a situation you need to interact with. The hints for scenes will let you know if there is nothing at the time to do in that situation and does not count as used. The hidden object scenes are not real difficult and some have been interactive. All in all, we thought this game was very fun to play. We haven't finished so we cannot comment on the length of play. February 5, 2012
A good bed time game.for the little ones. ok lets start with the game it might knot be every bodys cup of tea. but i bought it for my doughter and she loves it to me that all that counts.i help her a bit shes only 7, the game has bright coulors and and a family that you have to help them out.watch out for the granny ho shes a bad one, with out giving to mutch away i think theres 5 people in the game that you must help out i would say about this game if your older then 12 then you might wont some thing a bit more harder.if your under that age then you will enjoy this little game.as i said my little girl loves this game.i hope that help some one to buy this game if knot download it for your self and see,please dont be like sheep make your own mind up.i would recommend this game for the young ones or young at heart. February 7, 2012
A Nice Surprise Having read some of the previous comments I didn't expect much from this game, but was pleasantly surprised. The gameplay is a bit slow for adventure seekers, but the visuals are excellent, and I got totally immersed in the game. This is perhaps one for the gals, and I expect guys won't rate it so high because of the theme. There aren't too many hints, and you have to be careful to read the character commentary, but I found that added to the challenge. Nicely done! February 6, 2012
A truly fun game! As usual, another great game from BF! Kind of like a good book....don't want to put it down & hate when it's over LOL! A must buy!! February 7, 2012
Good Challenging (at times) Game Enjoyed the game. Nice clear graphics. The Hint button wasn't always helpful. It didn't aid in any type of direction as to what was the next step. You couldn't pickup objects until they were needed, even though you saw them; this was sometimes irritating. I liked the variety of stories for each person. I will play this game again sometime in the future. It's a nice light game. February 6, 2012
Cute Game!! I actually liked the game, It may not take rocket science but that makes it a relaxing game to play. The graphics were I felt were actually pretty good. I would recommend the game!! February 9, 2012
Good game Good game advise all,Kind history February 6, 2012
11-20 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

Change the course of history by helping your relatives during key moments of their lives in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.