Bookmark

Farm Girl at the Nile

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Farm Girl is well known for her green thumb. Everything she plants on her farm grows and thrives but now there is a new challenge: Building a farm along the Nile! Establish a farm at the edge of the pyramids! New conditions require completely new management on the farm under the Egyptian sun. You need to adept your manufacture and your offerings to the current marketing situation – how about growing papyrus or an ostrich farm? Sandstorms, water shortages or annoying crocodiles shouldn't prevent you from building up a premier agricultural operation in Farm Girl at the Nile!

  • Lovely graphics
  • Sell your products at the market
  • Manage your farm!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 161 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farm Girl at the Nile

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Girl at the Nile

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Girl at the Nile 2.1 5 34 34
Lasting Fun No idea what type of problems some people are having with the gfx. I found them to be very good for this type of game and quite charming. I agree with the music beeing annoying though. But the game itself I found quite absorbing, especially the missiondesigns seem pretty challenging and not as easy to complete as in some other Farm games I played before, where finishing up was just a matter of clicking as quickly as you can. Sometimes it was a bit disturbing having to replay a level to get the needed money to upgrade one of my buildings...but hey, who wants to complain having to play one level over again and thus maybe bettering your score, The setting is very nice too, I liked the crocos as a threat to your animals. So, for those of you who loved Farm Frenzy/Mania as much as me and are looking for a new challenge... you can go to worse places than the pyramides. August 10, 2012
Another New, Different and Fun Game .. loving it!! Glad that I didn't bother reading the reviews first, I might not have tried it. ..Saw that 9 reviews equaled only almost 2 stars. ?? Once you get the hang of this game it is a lot of fun. There are 4 tutorials games and I had to play each, a couple of times to get the hang of the game. Now I can't get off of it. Love the choice of Easy Mode. The only thing I would change is the music ... it made me a nervious wreck. Thumbs Up BF! ps note .. I'm not a kid, far from it. Come on people, use some tact. August 8, 2012
Great Funny little game. I really enjoyed creating my own little empire. It's great that you can actually expand your farm with new buildings that you can even upgrade. September 6, 2012
Farm fun Loved it no pressure just relaxing play time August 8, 2012
Challenging Beware: I tried to skip the tutorial to get right into the game because I thought it'd be simple... Don't make the same mistake. I wanted to give a bad rating at first because it was so hard to get used to. But now that I think of it I'm glad to have found this. It's not your ordinary game for kids - it's challenging and fun! August 27, 2012
This game is good for a kid I know when I downloaded this game it was going to be for a kid. I would say from 7-12. When you go into the game, it gave very good instructions. It walks you through what you need to do. I would recommend this game for a kid. I would not recommend this game for an adult. The graphs and sound are very good. August 8, 2012
What a waste of a time magement game!!!! The tutorial is horrible the first 3 levels are supposed to be tutorial levels but no instructions are given on how to play.You have to figure out a lot of the game by yourself, so if you have never played a farming time management game before it will take time to figure out.the graphics are poor and kiddish looking the music was ok but it gets annoying after a while.you cannot upgrade when you want the game does it for you when you need it to be able to play the next level.after a bit you will try to upgrade the machines to complete a task faster and you won't be able to. part of the fun in a farm time management game is to be able to upgrade the farm and make it how you want it so this took a lot of the fun out of the game for me.eventually you will have to cage gators to trap and sell them.its not clear that you have to grow papyrus plants and keep them watered with the bucket full at all times so the game is confusing there is no help available.you will then have to take the papyrus plant and change it to paper and then buy feathers and eventually get the feathers from ostrich then make books all while trying to keep the ostrich fed with sugar canes which you have to water right away.that is as far as i got before the trial ran out.it's not a good game at all it gets pretty boring just because the overall way that it was made was horrible.it was a good idea but it needed a lot more developing before coming out.I'm certainly not wasting a game credit on this game. August 8, 2012
Not the best This game is below average for the type of game it is. There are many games out there that are much better. But I will give it 3 stars, as it is playable and not too bad. It just isn't really enjoyable or interesting. It is just ok. August 8, 2012
Another Farm Frenzy clone Aka Egyptian style. But the basics are the same, Grow the crop, water it, and then click on the transportation icon, in this case a camel to have him take your goods and sell them. If you like the Farm Frenzy series you will like this undoubtedly. However I never liked the series much, so this is just a novelty regarding the Egypt type theme that wore off quickly. August 18, 2012
Terrible It would be ok if i could play the game with out all of the gliches. i have graphics over graphics which makes it hard to play. it's not my computer as i can play other games with no problems at all and i have some big games on my computer. August 16, 2012
1-10 of 34 Reviews prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Girl at the Nile

Help Farm Girl establish a farm at the edge of the pyramids!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.