Bookmark

Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal

Full version game
(405.56 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After joining a research team you are sent out to mine valuable krawtite in Time Dream: Temporal Betrayal! Before the mission can get underway, the entire operation crashes on the runway. Use your Time Dream skills to find the saboteur and prevent the deadly accident from occurring again in this incredible Hidden Object game. Invistigate a 60s flower child, a gruff professor, and an annoying slob as you try to track down the criminal in Time Dream: Temporal Betrayal!

  • Investigate your team
  • Prevent the deadly explosion
  • Hunt down the saboteur!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 425 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal 3.4 5 38 38
SF story and adventure lovers will be happy I am a SF story and adventure game lover who hungers for more of these type of games and less of the fairy tale games so, just on that basis, I bought this game right away after trying the demo. But beyond that threshold level, this is a very well done game considering it is a casual hidden object adventure and also a relatively inexpensive game. It reminds me of earlier games such as The Journeyman, a core adventure game that deals with time travel that I also enjoyed very much. February 8, 2012
Nice sequel! I loved Time Dreamer...great game. I love that they made a sequel to that interesting and fun game. I like the story..(already hooked). The graphics are so important, and they are just fine! It's a buy for me. Thanks Tiki's Lab for a new Time Dreamer! Thanks BF! February 7, 2012
Great Game Lots of HO, good storyline, going back and forth through time was interesting, HO were easy, puzzles some were easy some were a challenge. I really did enjoy this game. February 10, 2012
A Great Blend of HOG and Adventure--Sprinkle in Suspense-- Mix Well There's a good amount of reviews, but wanted to add this in the event Tiki Labs drops in to read. I was loving this game, mostly, due to how real the actors were portrayed as well as the suspenseful storyline. Game length for me is longer than most as I like to stop and smell the roses--look around and capture the artists' masterpieces. How many of us simply breeze through a game and forget that some magnificent, talented artists poured their hearts and souls into their work. If there is a lesson to be learned in this game, for me, I'd say--be careful who you follow. Thank you Tiki Labs & BFG! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- March 13, 2013
Military Time Travel This was lots of fun for several reasons. 1: the lemurs, 2: the storyline, 3: the characters and 4: the time travel. The hidden objects were findable, but challenging, the puzzles were solveable, the graphics were good and the characters were believable. (I've known people like them) An enjoyable play. July 5, 2012
Not Too Bad Game was okay. Clear hidden objects to find. Sound and back ground music okay. No voice and subtitles need to be chang3ed. Finding some of the objects were brain teasers. Getting the tire loose and getting the bucket down in the well ere challenges in itself and setting up wind mill. Time ran out in trial at green house. I leave it up to the individual player on whether or not they want to purchase the game. February 7, 2012
Great adventure-like game... I liked! Based on DEMO... I definitely liked this sci-fi military, back- to-the future, pseudo adventure/H0G storyline based on a remote island. You play a "soldier" with a mission as an engineer to assist in creating top secret alternate energy; obviously with some sub-plots intertwined. There is a running dialogue; ie. you have to read the storyline as you go along, but the SFX is good otherwise. The end of the demo came suddenly and I said OH &#!! out loud... #don't usually say that, at least not when I'm having fun, haha# . Sooooo, the game obviously was immersive and I was SO absorbed in the game and surprised/disappointed it ended. It will have to go on my buy list, just pausing a bit to see what other fishies reviews look like AFTER someone actually FINISIHES THE GAME. Would like to know if it is long and whether the entire game is in one setting, etc. A definite, probable buy, though, as is. February 7, 2012
all round brill game i thoroughly enjoyed this game ,a mixture of adventure and hidden object, February 7, 2012
Pleasant Game Although not a challenging game, I liked it ! The adventure story is interesting, I like the theme - time travel. The graphics are well done, is not noisy (a little music, very few voice over). I liked the characters,.. HOS are not excessive and the whole game is easy. A game to entertain, without having to keep rationalizing, sometimes it's good to change. It has crime, betrayal... but does not have so much mystery. Have ghosts, but occasionally and they are effects that are part of the story and not the main theme.! Because game is easy, it's relaxing. Not the best of games, but entertains and amuses when you are tired. February 8, 2012
fun adventure game When the game first came out I checked the reviews and there were alot of negitive ones so passsed on it.When I thought about it there have been other games I bought that got really bad reviews and I loved them. Gave it a try and I really liked. Lots of action and the storyline is very good. It is worth the money and should be given at least a try. You might be surprised like me. February 10, 2012
1-10 of 38 Reviews prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal

After joining a research team you are sent out to mine valuable krawtite. Along the way, however, something goes horribly wrong!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.