Bookmark

Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal

Full version game
(405.56 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After joining a research team you are sent out to mine valuable krawtite in Time Dream: Temporal Betrayal! Before the mission can get underway, the entire operation crashes on the runway. Use your Time Dream skills to find the saboteur and prevent the deadly accident from occurring again in this incredible Hidden Object game. Invistigate a 60s flower child, a gruff professor, and an annoying slob as you try to track down the criminal in Time Dream: Temporal Betrayal!

  • Investigate your team
  • Prevent the deadly explosion
  • Hunt down the saboteur!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 425 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal 3.4 5 38 38
Average length and fairly entertaining As I had enjoyed the first one of this series I expected this to be more of a sequel than it turned out to be. The story line though rather muddled is easy to follow and the graphics are nice and clear. The mini games are inventive twists on old favorites and fit the narrative. The HOS are spread out, interactive and borderline junk pile but also fit the tale. Along with items acquired during the HOs you also pick up random articles spread out through the scenes. The tale is mostly linear though each chapter encompasses quite a few scenes so wear your tennis shoes. This, I imagine, was suppose to be a suspenseful tale but the "time jumping" tended to take some of that away. All the same it did lend itself to a sense of urgency and little bits of quirky humor. I was interested in the story to the end. Not an "Amazing" game but entertaining and a nice change from the supernatural/horror games of late. The wrap up at the end was a hoot...lol. It also recommends you try both Casual and Expert levels as they have different mini games and altered HOS. Happy Gaming! February 7, 2012
A slow and steady game A hidden object / adventure game where you have the 'ability' to travel in time. The storyline itself was moderately interesting, although it could have been clearer as to whether you were in past, present or future. There was a few 'time travel flaws' in the flow of the story. There was also almost as many 'cut scenes' as there was game play, which made the game feel quite slow. It was also not a long game - took me less than 3 hours on 'expert' without skipping puzzles or using hints. The graphics were simple but nice. There weren't a lot of scenes, so you knew exactly where you were all the time, but still enough varierty not to bore you. There was no voice-overs. The music was a little irritating, but volume could be adjusted. The puzzles and hidden object scenes were quite easy. Whilst the game could have been so much more than it was, and fell short of its potential, it was still enjoyable to play. I would rate this 3 1/2 stars. February 7, 2012
Found it fun!! Enjoyed this game for the sole reason it filled in a snowy afternoon. There are definately better games out there and if you like your games challenging, this wasnt it. As was said, graphics were fine lot of running around but quite funny in places. Like the sense of humour too. Would play again just to fill in a couple of hours. February 7, 2012
DREAMER I felt like the first guy who reviewed, ok but not challenging for me , but good for beginners in HO gives you direction what to do next, and good story. beginners and kids will like the ease of this game. February 7, 2012
Well, I liked it. An example here of different games appealing to different gamers. I liked this game a lot. Lots of adventures to do, good HOS. My only problem here is the length. I got through 4 chapters out of 7 in the demo hour. The walkthrough shows I'm a bit over half way. I just won't buy games I can finish in 2 hours. But I liked everything else about the game. February 7, 2012
Disappointment I have the 1st time dreamer...i thought this one would be a "real" sequel...but it is totally different...no voice overs as stated b4 the demo kinda sucked because that is just what it was...not a full hour. story line..what story line? is confusing. I wish they had stayed with the original character and continued his journey with another story this is a no buy for me. but as i always say give it a chance. You may like it. February 8, 2012
Mediocre Hidden Object Game This game was mediocre at best. The h.o. games were fun, the mini puzzles were pretty challenging but the game was lackluster and the storyline has been done too many times before. It reminded me of the TV series "Lost" with its twists and turns, but not in a good way. The first Time Dreamer was far superior. February 20, 2012
More like a dreamless sleep I felt this game offered a lot of promise and interesting storyline, but if the demo is any indication it is just boring. I thought the graphics were very good, the cutscenes were also very good, and as I said the storyline looked to be interesting. No voice overs. At least to me, the intro implied that it was more adventure than HO, but definitely not the case. During the demo, you jump several times without getting any sense of where the story was going. It seemed all you did was play HOs which were fairly easy junkpiles. There were some puzzles but again easy, and nothing new or varied. Most of time you spent running around looking for one item only to find out you now need something else to complete the task or talking to someone. Some of which had really nothing to do with the story like who was suppose to be doing what job. Really? Waste of some great graphics and a good storyline. February 7, 2012
Yawn, yawn, yawn !!! I was bored by the demo and exited before the end. I am also skeptical about the storyline which I didn't find particularly exciting although it doesn't seem too bad at first sight. There is nothing new or appealing in this game save the intro, the graphics which are very nice and the good cutscenes. The puzzles are easy, unchallenging and totally traditional. It's supposed to be an adventure, but I spent my time playing cluttered HO Scenes full of objects that don't make sense and bear no relation with the storyline. Other than that it's a matter of going from one place to another, returning, going elsewhere to get one useful item or an object then another one, without any specific pre-determined order or consistency. Another game that could have been interesting had it been conceived differently and above all well polished. February 7, 2012
Easy game I played the demo and i find the game a little boring. There is time travel back and forward and you dont know why. The minigames are very easy. There are some interactive things to do in the hog scenes, I like that part. The cut scenes have no voice overs with a lot of reading. Much walking to find items you can use. + Hint and skip button loads fast. + Good storyline. + Graphic - Music If you dont have played this kind of games before this one will be a good starter. February 8, 2012
21-30 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Dreamer: Temporal Betrayal

After joining a research team you are sent out to mine valuable krawtite. Along the way, however, something goes horribly wrong!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.