Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage! As an agent of the Agency of Anomalies, it’s up to you to find the phantoms and find out who started the deadly fire. Help the inhabitants of the orphanage use their extraordinary abilities to break the plans of the mystical brotherhood and escape! Search gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and solve a paranormal mystery!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome achievements
  • Collectable items
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 472 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition 4.4 5 133 133
Enjoyed it! I loved the demo and want to buy the game. I loved the plot, the powers, there was enough balance between HOGs and puzzles as to not get bored. However, because I am watching spending money, I will probably wait, I'm not getting to CE. Usually when I get a CE it doesn't add too much on, so I think the normal game would be fine for me. For what I've seen so far, great game that I would highly recommend! March 5, 2012
I enjoyed it!!! It was definitely a fun game! Not to much of a challenge really but still fun! I enjoyed the first game so when this one was out it was a no brainer for me! I would recommend this game for sure! March 3, 2012
Excellent hidden Object Adventure game The sound track is creepy and ethereal just the way I like it. Some parts have angelic voices. The voiceovers are excellent. The graphics are clear, clean, and crisp. H.O. scenes are great. Some minipuzzles are routine and easy, others are challenging and very unique. The storyline is excellent and riveting. February 25, 2012
Great Game! I am very picky about the games I play, so trust me when I say that this game is one of the most fun I've played in a long time. Good graphics. Challenging. I highly recommend this game. Hope to see more like this! February 25, 2012
One of the best Hidden Objects Game Totally loved this game, played free for 1 hour and immediately bought it when my hour was up. I really loved the interactive HOS. Would love to see more games like this one. February 19, 2012
Great HO Game with story Just played the demo and LOVED it....will definately be buying (next month when affording it !!) It has the perfect storyline for me and finding it even better than the first one, which I enjoyed. Didnt get too far into the game (timewise) as I play slowly, take my time through scenes and enjoy!! Graphics were excellant, items good to find and great music, which is a big plus for me. I also enjoyed the fact that it was set around Christmas time. Great game and worth the money. February 9, 2012
Better than the last! I really like this game. It was unique in that you aquired powers to help you throughout the game. it was a much lighter story and scenery than the first game. The HOS areas were more interesting also. February 16, 2012
Recommend this hidden object CE! finally a hidden object CE that lives up to the name! The story is interesting, and I really like the variations on the hidden object games, and the new twists to some of the usual minigames. The negatives are minor: the awful voice overs(so glad I could turn them off) , too much leading in the comments, and the teary kids, I've seen enough teary kids in these games! This is definitely worth the CE price! February 13, 2012
A New Favorite Mystery I thoroughly enjoyed this game. No glitches. Visually very satisfying. Difficult but not enough so to be a deterrent to anyone. Great quality! June 15, 2012
Great spooky game I liked this game from the very start. Knew I would buy it before finishing the trial. Intrigue, empathy for the kids in the orphanage. Played till the end. Loved it. Deb from Alabama March 9, 2012
41-50 of 133 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.