Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage! As an agent of the Agency of Anomalies, it’s up to you to find the phantoms and find out who started the deadly fire. Help the inhabitants of the orphanage use their extraordinary abilities to break the plans of the mystical brotherhood and escape! Search gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and solve a paranormal mystery!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome achievements
  • Collectable items
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 472 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition 4.4 5 134 134
Oh Yeaaahhh!!! On hardest level...this game was a challenge... Rarely if ever, do I use S.G.'s. I want to be tested! This game led me to use the S.G. 3 times!!! That NEVER happens!!! LOVED it!!! March 5, 2012
Loved this game This game kept my interest had awesome graphics and is all in all a great game! February 25, 2012
Super Great game...A bit challenging overall since hints aren't the best, but good storyline and lots of interaction February 20, 2012
Easy HOS, Challenging Puzzles, Musing Storyline As a fan of mystery puzzles, I truly enjoyed this game. There were enough puzzles to hold my short attention without an over abundance of recycled hidden object scenes. The storyline was nice but could have skipped through all the cutsscenes. They are easy to click through. Excellent game and would pay for the collector's edition, again for a friend. February 11, 2012
A Good One Game is very nice, most will like it. February 9, 2012
Only Played Demo, Plan to Buy! I enjoyed the demo very much, and plan to buy the game when the SE is available, since I don't buy CE versions due to cost. I really enjoyed the scenes, they were bright and pleasant, the story was good, and the music was nice. The music can make or break a game for me. I liked this one. The story if interesting, and not too dark. I love the mini-puzzles! February 9, 2012
exactly the game I expected Well done as all these have been so far. I think if you give it a try you will agree.Happy gaming. February 9, 2012
Fun and exciting game! Graphics are clear and great storyline. HO scenes are fairly easy and so are the mini games. I only played the demo and I liked it but I'll wait for the SE version. The previous game was a lot better but I give this a thumbs up! February 12, 2012
I Loved This Game! What a great game. As the story goes on the mini-games become more challanging. I loved this. I'm a big fan of HO's and puzzle games. It took more than 3 hours for me to finish which is great. The graphics where fantastic and it wasn't annoying at all. February 11, 2012
Loved this game Played the demo and it was visually lovely and the sound was great. Interesting mix of HOG and puzzles that I could skip if I wanted to. Two thumbs up! February 10, 2012
51-60 of 134 Reviews <<prev 45678...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.