Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage! As an agent of the Agency of Anomalies, it’s up to you to find the phantoms and find out who started the deadly fire. Help the inhabitants of the orphanage use their extraordinary abilities to break the plans of the mystical brotherhood and escape! Search gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and solve a paranormal mystery!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Awesome achievements
  • Collectable items
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 472 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition 4.4 5 133 133
Great Puzzle and HO game. Excellent game. Puzzles were great. Long game too. The russians know how to put together a great game. February 10, 2012
Absorbing Fun I was completely taken by the story, and enjoyed every minute. Very clever puzzles to solve, not too easy, and not too hard. February 10, 2012
cinderstone orphanage Really great game , music was vey nice, hos not to difficult, s toryline was nice , not so eerie and dark as other games,really fun game. February 10, 2012
ABSOLUTELY GREAT GOOD GRAPHICS, EXCELLENT PUZZLES, LOVED PLAYING IT February 10, 2012
niiiice! great storyline, loved the graphics, (very well done)..not an hog at every turn, (hate that lol). very nice game... :) February 10, 2012
Easy To Start, Hard To Stop! I found this game enthralling and left me wanting to play more! Love the story line and using special powers for certain points a refreshing change to the normal. Highly recommended and extremely addictive! February 10, 2012
A Unique and Intriguing Game A very well-executed and intriguing game. The graphics are clear and lovely (not overly dark), and the storyline is fascinating and, in some cases, touching (for example, a boy with the power to see through walls discovers his mother is preparing a poison for him in the next room). I love the fact that some objects can be changed in size/dimension to make them usable and that there are two different types of HOSs. Very unique! I will be purchasing this game for certain! February 9, 2012
Quite good! Very interesting and busy thinking! February 12, 2012
I love it!! I really like this, hope u enjoy it too February 10, 2012
Wonderful game! This game is very enjoyable. It is excellently made and I love the music. It's an Adventure and HOG. Voices are done well. Not too difficult. Another great CE! February 9, 2012
61-70 of 133 Reviews <<prev 56789...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage Collector's Edition

Save the souls of prodigy children and their caretaker who disappeared during the fire in The Agency of Anomalies: Cinderstone Orphanage!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.