Bookmark

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You've inherited a home, only to discover restless spirits lurk, and only you can hear them. Years ago, a woman plummeted from an attic window to her doom, now she haunts her former home from another realm. Help her with her unfinished business and put her soul to rest in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Commune with the dead, and solve the mystery of Emily's demise. All is not as it seems in Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts.

  • Appease the spirits
  • Communicate with Emily
  • Explore another realm
  • For a more in-depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 612 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts 4.1 5 53 53
Awesome After much debate I finally chose to purchase the game. What a deal I got for the money. This game was interesting, challenging, and addictive. So sorry it had to end. Great graphics, sound, music and the addition of traveling into the other realm. I'll not ruin it for those who haven't played the game. But i can say one draw back, graphics can be a little dark, but works fine if the lights are out in your room (Which is what I do anyway). If a game can let me visualize me actually being in the game then its worth a great deal for me. Please just try the demo, before you buy, if you are in doubt. January 17, 2012
LOVED IT Excellent game, great graphics and just the right balance between the challenges, puzzles and HOS's, once you get started you don't want to stop. January 14, 2012
Great Graphics and Good Variety of Challenges I really enjoyed this one! It had a well-developed story line, beautiful graphics, and a large variety of puzzles. I also liked that it tells you when an area has cleared so you don't waste time going back to old scenes and searching needlessly. Thumbs-up on that one! February 12, 2012
Good demo! After having played lots of HO and puzzle games my tolerance for wandering around aimlessly is nonexistent. This demo was a lot of fun; it was very fast-paced and kept moving without too much tedious backtracking or wandering around trying to figure out what to do. I may have to buy this one. February 9, 2012
Bravo This is one of the most intriguing, fascinating and fun Hidden Object game that I have played in a long time. Bravo. January 16, 2012
Good Game Play Very interesting game. Left me wanting to play more. Good story line and graphics. Enjoyable. January 15, 2012
Loved this game Will purchase. Nice storyline. Enjoyed the puzzles. February 12, 2012
Loved it In the game, you have to find objects, and you end up going from room to room, including the servants room, and the gentry, (owner), sometimes at the end of a HOS, you are given objects, which you may have to hide, you use this to complete an area, I loved the game, I loved how it went from the past, to the present, the picture kind of goes double, and the room changes its look completely, one ghost, doesn't want you to succeed, and causes you problems August 8, 2014
A Really Great Game This was a really interesting and enjoyable game. I loved the well-thought user interface. It was helpful without being in the way; it even told me when I had cleared an area of puzzles. I liked that a lot because I didn't have to waste time searching an area to see if I needed to do anything else. The graphics were lovely, and the music was nice (after you got through the initial screens when the constant lightning and thunder noises were a bit distracting). I will enjoy playing this one again and plan to look for more games by this developer. (GOGII) January 6, 2013
A Creepy Trip into the Ghost Realm This is a fascinating game. You receive a letter from your dead father's lawyer about the house you inherit. You arrive and must solve not only the question of your father's guilt or innocence but what happened to your mother. Free the ghosts that are trapped by an evil spirit by traveling through mirrors to the ghost realm. I really enjoyed this game. The interaction, the puzzles were all very appropriate for the scenes. August 2, 2012
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts

After Sara inherits a home, she discovers that a restless spirit can speak to her! Help her sooth Emily’s soul in Haunted Past: Realm of Ghosts!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.